Indexed Artifacts (9.02M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version3.5.3

Model for Maven POM (Project Object Model)

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesBuild Models
Date(Apr 01, 2007)
Filespom (2 KB)  jar (84 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralApache ReleasesJahiaRedhat GAWSO2
Used By1,058 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Core Utils
Apache 2.0
org.codehaus.plexus » plexus-utils 1.4.13.1.0

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Jason van Zyl jason<at>maven.orgjvanzylPMC ChairASF
Brett Porter brett<at>apache.orgbrettPMC MemberASF
Emmanuel Venisse evenisse<at>apache.orgevenissePMC MemberASF
Kenney Westerhof kenney<at>apache.orgkenneyPMC MemberNeonics
Stephane Nicoll snicoll<at>apache.orgsnicollPMC MemberASF
Vincent Massol vmassol<at>apache.orgvmassolPMC MemberASF
Fabrizio Giustina fgiust<at>apache.orgfgiustPMC Memberopenmind
Edwin Punzalan epunzalan<at>mergere.comepunzalanCommitterMergere
Mike Perham mperham<at>gmail.commperhamPMC MemberIBM
John Casey jdcasey<at>apache.orgjdcaseyPMC MemberASF
Trygve Laugstol trygvis<at>apache.orgtrygvisPMC MemberASF
Vincent Siveton vsiveton<at>apache.orgvsivetonPMC MemberASF
Carlos Sanchez carlos<at>apache.orgcarlosPMC MemberASF
Dennis Lundberg dennisl<at>apache.orgdennislPMC MemberASF
Arnaud Heritier aheritier<at>apache.orgaheritierPMC MemberASF
Andrew Williams handyande<at>apache.orghandyandeCommitter
Ernesto Tolentino Jr. jtolentino<at>apache.orgjtolentinoPMC MemberASF
Joakim Erdfelt joakime<at>apache.orgjoakimePMC MemberASF
Jesse McConnell jmcconnell<at>apache.orgjmcconnellPMC MemberASF
Wendy Smoak wsmoak<at>apache.orgwsmoakCommitter