Indexed Artifacts (8.02M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version3.5.0

The API for plugins - Mojos - development.

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesBuild Models
Date(Aug 06, 2009)
FilesDownload (JAR) (12 KB)
RepositoriesCentralApache ReleasesRedhat GA
Used By4,215 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (0)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Test Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Testing
EPL 1.0
junit » junit 3.8.14.12

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Jason van Zyl jason<at>maven.orgjvanzylPMC ChairASF
Arnaud Heritier aheritier<at>apache.orgaheritierPMC MemberOCTO Technology
Benjamin Bentmann bentmann<at>apache.orgbentmannPMC Member
Brett Porter brett<at>apache.orgbrettPMC MemberASF
Brian Fox brianf<at>apache.orgbrianfPMC MemberASF
Carlos Sanchez carlos<at>apache.orgcarlosPMC MemberASF
Dennis Lundberg dennisl<at>apache.orgdennislPMC MemberASF
Daniel Fabulich dfabulich<at>apache.orgdfabulichPMC Member
Emmanuel Venisse evenisse<at>apache.orgevenissePMC MemberASF
Fabrizio Giustina fgiust<at>apache.orgfgiustPMC Memberopenmind
Herve Boutemy hboutemy<at>apache.orghboutemyPMC Member
John Casey jdcasey<at>apache.orgjdcaseyPMC MemberASF
Joakim Erdfelt joakime<at>apache.orgjoakimePMC MemberASF
James StrachanjstrachanPMC Member
Ernesto Tolentino Jr. jtolentino<at>apache.orgjtolentinoPMC MemberASF
Jesse McConnell jmcconnell<at>apache.orgjmcconnellPMC MemberASF
Kenney Westerhof kenney<at>apache.orgkenneyPMC MemberNeonics
Lukas Theussl ltheussl<at>apache.orgltheusslPMC MemberASF
Mike Perham mperham<at>gmail.commperhamPMC MemberIBM
Olivier Lamy olamy<at>apache.orgolamyPMC Member
Ralph Goers rgoers<at>apache.orgrgoersPMC MemberIntuit
Stephane Nicoll snicoll<at>apache.orgsnicollPMC MemberASF
Trygve Laugstol trygvis<at>apache.orgtrygvisPMC MemberASF
Vincent Massol vmassol<at>apache.orgvmassolPMC MemberASF
Vincent Siveton vsiveton<at>apache.orgvsivetonPMC MemberASF
Wendy Smoak wsmoak<at>apache.orgwsmoakPMC Member
Daniel Kulp dkulp<at>apache.orgdkulpPMC MemberIONA
Allan Q. RamirezaramirezCommitter
Barrie TreloarbaerrachCommitter
Henri YandellbayardCommitter
Fabrice BellingardbellingardCommitter
Chris StevensonchrisjsCommitter
Dan TrandantranCommitter
David BlevinsdblevinsCommitter
Daniel RalldlrCommitter
Edwin Punzalan epunzalan<at>apache.orgepunzalanCommitter
Felipe LemefelipealCommitter
Andrew Williams handyande<at>apache.orghandyandeCommitter
Jeff JensenjjensenCommitter
Milos KleintmkleintCommitter
Nicolas De Loof nicolas<at>apache.orgnicolasCommitterCapgemini
Maria Odea B. ChingochingCommitter
Patrick Schneider pschneider<at>gmail.compschneiderCommitter
Petar Tahchiev ptahchiev<at>apache.orgptahchievCommitter
Raphaël Piéroni rafale<at>apache.orgrafaleCommitterDexem
Rahul ThakurrinkuCommitter
Shinobu KuwaishinobuCommitter
Torbjorn Eikli SmorgravsmorgravCommitter
Oleg GusakovogusakovCommitter

Related Books

Apache Maven CookbookApache Maven Cookbook (2015)
by Raghuram Bharathan
Mastering Apache Maven 3Mastering Apache Maven 3 (2014)
by Prabath Siriwardena
Introducing MavenIntroducing Maven (2014)
by Balaji Varanasi, Sudha Belida
Maven: The Definitive GuideMaven: The Definitive Guide (2014)
by Sonatype Company
Apache Maven Dependency ManagementApache Maven Dependency Management (2013)
by Jonathan Lalou
Instant Apache Maven StarterInstant Apache Maven Starter (2013)
by Maurizio Turatti, Maurizio Pillitu
Apache Maven 3 Cookbook (Quick Answers to Common Problems)Apache Maven 3 Cookbook (Quick Answers to Common Problems) (2011)
by Srirangan
Apache Maven 2 Effective ImplementationApache Maven 2 Effective Implementation (2009)
by Brett Porter, Maria Odea Ching
Maven: The Definitive GuideMaven: The Definitive Guide (2008)
by Sonatype Company
Maven: A Developer's NotebookMaven: A Developer's Notebook (2005)
by Vincent Massol, Timothy M. O'Brien