Indexed Artifacts (5.63M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version1.0.6

Apache MyFaces CODI

LicenseApache 2.0
HomePage http://myfaces.apache.org/extensions/cdi/
Date(Apr 05, 2012)
RepositoriesCentralApache Releases




Compile Dependencies (0)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Provided Dependencies (3)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Dep Injection
Apache 2.0
org.apache.geronimo.specs » geronimo-atinject_1.0_spec 1.0
Dep Injection
Apache 2.0
org.apache.geronimo.specs » geronimo-jcdi_1.0_spec 1.0

Apache 2.0
org.apache.geronimo.specs » geronimo-interceptor_1.1_spec 1.0

Test Dependencies (5)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Apache 2.0
org.apache.geronimo.specs » geronimo-servlet_2.5_spec 1.2

Apache 2.0
org.apache.geronimo.specs » geronimo-el_2.2_spec 1.01.0.4

Apache 2.0
org.apache.openwebbeans.test » cditest 1.1.21.2.8

Apache 2.0
org.apache.openwebbeans.test » cditest-owb 1.1.21.2.8
Testing
Apache 2.0
org.testng » testng 5.14.106.9.13.6

Managed Dependencies (46)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Logging
Apache 2.0
commons-logging » commons-logging 1.1.199.0-does-not...
Testing
EPL 1.0
junit » junit 4.8.14.12
Web Testing
Apache 2.0
net.sourceforge.htmlunit » htmlunit 2.82.23
Dep Injection
Apache 2.0
org.apache.geronimo.specs » geronimo-atinject_1.0_spec 1.0
Dep Injection
Apache 2.0
org.apache.geronimo.specs » geronimo-jcdi_1.0_spec 1.0

Apache 2.0
org.apache.geronimo.specs » geronimo-interceptor_1.1_spec 1.0

Apache 2.0
org.apache.geronimo.specs » geronimo-servlet_2.5_spec 1.2

Apache 2.0
org.apache.geronimo.specs » geronimo-el_1.0_spec 1.0.2

Apache 2.0
org.apache.geronimo.specs » geronimo-el_2.2_spec 1.01.0.4
Validation
Apache 2.0
org.apache.geronimo.specs » geronimo-validation_1.0_spec 1.01.1

Apache 2.0
org.apache.geronimo.specs » geronimo-jpa_1.0_spec 1.1.2
Transactions
Apache 2.0
org.apache.geronimo.specs » geronimo-jta_1.1_spec 1.1.1

Apache 2.0
org.apache.myfaces.extensions.cdi.bundles » myfaces-extcdi-bundle-jsf12 1.0.51.0.6

Apache 2.0
org.apache.myfaces.extensions.cdi.bundles » myfaces-extcdi-bundle-jsf20 1.0.51.0.6

Apache 2.0
org.apache.myfaces.extensions.cdi.bundles » myfaces-extcdi-bundle-alternative-configuration 1.0.5-SNAPSHOT1.0.4

Apache 2.0
org.apache.myfaces.extensions.cdi.core » myfaces-extcdi-core-api 1.0.51.0.6

Apache 2.0
org.apache.myfaces.extensions.cdi.core » myfaces-extcdi-core-impl 1.0.51.0.6

Apache 2.0
org.apache.myfaces.extensions.cdi.modules » myfaces-extcdi-jsf12-module-api 1.0.51.0.6

Apache 2.0
org.apache.myfaces.extensions.cdi.modules » myfaces-extcdi-jsf12-module-impl 1.0.51.0.6

Apache 2.0
org.apache.myfaces.extensions.cdi.modules » myfaces-extcdi-jsf20-module-api 1.0.51.0.6

Apache 2.0
org.apache.myfaces.extensions.cdi.modules » myfaces-extcdi-jsf20-module-impl 1.0.51.0.6

Apache 2.0
org.apache.myfaces.extensions.cdi.modules » myfaces-extcdi-bv1-module-api 1.0.51.0.6

Apache 2.0
org.apache.myfaces.extensions.cdi.modules » myfaces-extcdi-bv1-module-impl 1.0.51.0.6

Apache 2.0
org.apache.myfaces.extensions.cdi.modules » myfaces-extcdi-jpa1-module-api 1.0.51.0.6

Apache 2.0
org.apache.myfaces.extensions.cdi.modules » myfaces-extcdi-jpa1-module-impl 1.0.51.0.6

Apache 2.0
org.apache.myfaces.extensions.cdi.modules » myfaces-extcdi-message-module-api 1.0.51.0.6

Apache 2.0
org.apache.myfaces.extensions.cdi.modules » myfaces-extcdi-message-module-impl 1.0.51.0.6

Apache 2.0
org.apache.myfaces.extensions.cdi.modules » myfaces-extcdi-scripting-module-api 1.0.51.0.6

Apache 2.0
org.apache.myfaces.extensions.cdi.modules » myfaces-extcdi-scripting-module-impl 1.0.51.0.6

Apache 2.0
org.apache.myfaces.extensions.cdi.modules.component-support » myfaces-extcdi-trinidad12-support 1.0.51.0.6

Apache 2.0
org.apache.myfaces.extensions.cdi.modules.jee5-support » myfaces-extcdi-jee5-openwebbeans-support 1.0.51.0.6

Apache 2.0
org.apache.myfaces.extensions.cdi.modules.jee5-support » myfaces-extcdi-jee5-weld-support 1.0.51.0.6

Apache 2.0
org.apache.myfaces.extensions.cdi.test » myfaces-extcdi-base-test-infrastructure 1.0.51.0.6

Apache 2.0
org.apache.myfaces.extensions.cdi.test » myfaces-extcdi-junit-support-module 1.0.51.0.6

Apache 2.0
org.apache.myfaces.extensions.cdi.test » myfaces-extcdi-cargo-support-module 1.0.51.0.6

Apache 2.0
org.apache.myfaces.extensions.cdi.test » myfaces-extcdi-owb-support-module 1.0.51.0.6

Apache 2.0
org.apache.myfaces.extensions.cdi.test » myfaces-extcdi-jsf-support-module 1.0.51.0.6

Apache 2.0
org.apache.myfaces.test » myfaces-test12 1.0.01.0.7

Apache 2.0
org.apache.myfaces.trinidad » trinidad-api 1.2.122.1.2

Apache 2.0
org.apache.openwebbeans » openwebbeans-impl 1.1.21.7.0

Apache 2.0
org.apache.openwebbeans » openwebbeans-spi 1.1.21.7.0

Apache 2.0
org.apache.openwebbeans » openwebbeans-resource 1.1.21.7.0

Apache 2.0
org.apache.openwebbeans » openwebbeans-web 1.1.21.7.0

Apache 2.0
org.apache.openwebbeans » openwebbeans-jsf 1.1.21.7.0

Apache 2.0
org.apache.openwebbeans.test » cditest 1.1.21.2.8

Apache 2.0
org.apache.openwebbeans.test » cditest-owb 1.1.21.2.8

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Andrew Robinson arobinson74<at>apache.orgarobinson74PMCOracle, Colorado
Arvid Hülsebus idus<at>apache.orgidusatanion GmbH, Germany
Anton Koinov koinov<at>apache.orgkoinovPMC
Bill Dudney bdudney<at>apache.orgbdudneyPMC
Detlef Bartetzko pleff<at>apache.orgpleffatanion GmbH, Germany
Grant Smith grantsmith<at>apache.orggrantsmithPMCMarathon Computer Systems, USA
Jan-Kees van Andel jankeesvanandel<at>apache.orgjankeesvanandelPMCOrdina J-Technologies, The Netherlands
Manfred Geiler manolito<at>apache.orgmanolitoFounder of MyFaces, JSR-252 JSF 1.2 EG member, PMCIRIAN.at, Austria
Martin Marinschek mmarinschek<at>apache.orgmmarinschekPMCIRIAN.at, Austria
Matt Benson mbenson<at>apache.orgmbenson
Matthias Wessendorf matzew<at>apache.orgmatzewPMCKaazing
Oliver Rossmueller oros<at>apache.orgorosPMC
Philippe Hennes hennes<at>apache.orghennesOpenKnowledge GmbH, Germany
Scott O'Bryan sobryan<at>apache.orgsobryanPMC, Portlet Bridge Project LeadOracle, U.S.A
Sean Schofield schof<at>apache.orgschofPMC
Sylvain Vieujot svieujot<at>apache.orgsvieujotPMC
Ted Husted husted<at>apache.orghustedPMC, ASF Member, Struts PMC, Jakarta PMC
Thomas Spiegl tomsp<at>apache.orgtomspPMCIRIAN.at, Austria
Travis Reeder prophecy<at>apache.orgprophecyPMC
Bruno Aranda baranda<at>apache.orgbarandaPMCEuropean Bioinformatics Institute, EMBL, UK
James Mitchell jmitchell<at>apache.orgjmitchellEdgeTech, Inc.,United States of America
Mathias Broekelmann mbr<at>apache.orgmbrPSI Information Management GmbH, Germany
Udo Schnurpfeil lofwyr<at>apache.orglofwyrPMCatanion GmbH, Germany
Werner Punz werpu<at>apache.orgwerpuMister "Ajax"Media Data GmbH, Austria
Stan Silvert ssilvert<at>apache.orgssilvertPortlets GuruJBoss/Blog/organization
Mike Kienenberger mkienenb<at>apache.orgmkienenbPMC
Simon Kitching skitching<at>apache.orgskitchingPMC
Volker Weber weber<at>apache.orgweberPMCinexso GmbH, Germany
Dennis Byrne dennisbyrne<at>apache.orgdennisbyrnePMCThoughtWorks
Bernd Bohmann bommel<at>apache.orgbommelPMCatanion GmbH, Germany
Mario Ivankovits imario<at>apache.orgimarioPMCOPS EDV GmbH
Cagatay Civici cagatay<at>apache.orgcagatayPMC
Sharath Reddy sharathreddy<at>yahoo.comsharathreddyN.A.
Jurgen Lust jlust<at>apache.orgjlustBeeWorks
Gerald Muellan gmuellan<at>apache.orggmuellanPMCIRIAN.at, Austria
Gerhard Petracek gpetracek<at>apache.orggpetracekPMC ChairIRIAN.at, Austria
Bernhard Huemer bhuemer<at>apache.orgbhuemerIRIAN.at, Austria
Catalin Kormos ckormos<at>apache.orgckormosCODEBEAT S.R.L, Romania
Wendy Smoak wsmoak<at>apache.orgwsmoak
Lance Frohman lfrohman<at>apache.orglfrohman
Paul Spencer paulsp<at>apache.orgpaulsp
Paul McMahan pmcmahan<at>apache.orgpmcmahan
Simon Lessard slessard<at>apache.orgslessardPMCFujitsu Consulting
Leonardo Uribe lu4242<at>apache.orglu4242PMCIRIAN.at, Austria
Adam Winer awiner<at>apache.orgawinerDeveloper
Gabrielle Crawford gcrawford<at>apache.orggcrawfordDeveloperOracle Corp
Jeanne Waldman jwaldman<at>apache.orgjwaldmanDeveloperOracle Corp
Matt Cooper mcooper<at>apache.orgmcooperDeveloperOracle Corp
Max Starets mstarets<at>apache.orgmstaretsPMCOracle Corp
Ernst Fastl efastl<at>apache.orgefastlIRIAN.at, Austria
Cristian Toth ctoth<at>apache.orgctothCODEBEAT S.R.L, Romania
Hazem Saleh hazems<at>apache.orghazemscommitterIBM, Egypt
Ganesh Jung ganesh<at>apache.orgganeshcommitterJ4Fry
Michael Concini mconcini<at>apache.orgmconcinicommitterIBM
Curtiss Howard cjhoward<at>apache.orgcjhowardcommitter
Mamallan Uthaman muthaman<at>apache.orgmuthamancommitterOracle Corp
Blake Sullivan blake.sullivan<at>oracle.combsullivanDeveloperOracle Corp
Jakob Korherr jakobk<at>apache.orgjakobkPMCIRIAN.at, Austria
Rudy De Busscher rdebusscher<at>apache.orgrdebusschercommitter
Ali Ok aliok<at>apache.orgaliokcommitterInnflow AG
Martin Koci martinkoci<at>apache.orgmartinkocicommitter
Andy Schwartz andys<at>apache.organdyscommitterOracle
Mark Struberg struberg<at>apache.orgstrubergPMC
Michael Kurz mkurz<at>apache.orgmkurzcommitter