Indexed Artifacts (3.3M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version1.1.14

JSF components and utilities that can be used with any JSF implementation. This library is compatible with both JSF1.1 and JSF1.2; however for JSF1.2 users there is an alternative build of Tomahawk available that takes advantage of JSF1.2 features to offer some additional benefits.

LicenseApache 2.0
Date(Sep 14, 2008)
FilesDownload (JAR) (3.2 MB)
RepositoryCentral
Usages26




Runtime Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
I/O
Apache 2.0
commons-io » commons-io 1.3.22.5

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Andrew Robinson arobinson74<at>apache.orgarobinson74PMCOracle, Colorado
Arvid Hülsebus idus<at>apache.orgidusatanion GmbH, Germany
Anton Koinov koinov<at>apache.orgkoinovPMC
Bill Dudney bdudney<at>apache.orgbdudneyPMC
Detlef Bartetzko pleff<at>apache.orgpleffatanion GmbH, Germany
Grant Smith grantsmith<at>apache.orggrantsmithPMCMarathon Computer Systems, USA
Manfred Geiler manolito<at>apache.orgmanolitoFounder of MyFaces, PMC Chair, JSR-252 JSF 1.2 EG memberIRIAN.at, Austria
Martin Marinschek mmarinschek<at>apache.orgmmarinschekPMCIRIAN.at, Austria
Matthias Wessendorf matzew<at>apache.orgmatzewPMCOracle, Germany
Oliver Rossmueller oros<at>apache.orgorosPMC
Philippe Hennes hennes<at>apache.orghennesOpenKnowledge GmbH, Germany
Scott O'Bryan sobryan<at>apache.orgsobryanPMC, Portlet Bridge Project LeadOracle, U.S.A
Sean Schofield schof<at>apache.orgschofPMC
Sylvain Vieujot svieujot<at>apache.orgsvieujotPMC
Ted Husted husted<at>apache.orghustedPMC, ASF Member, Struts PMC, Jakarta PMC
Thomas Spiegl tomsp<at>apache.orgtomspPMCIRIAN.at, Austria
Travis Reeder prophecy<at>apache.orgprophecyPMC
Bruno Aranda baranda<at>apache.orgbarandaPMCEuropean Bioinformatics Institute, EMBL, UK
James Mitchell jmitchell<at>apache.orgjmitchellEdgeTech, Inc.,United States of America
Mathias Broekelmann mbr<at>apache.orgmbrPSI Information Management GmbH, Germany
Udo Schnurpfeil lofwyr<at>apache.orglofwyrPMCatanion GmbH, Germany
Werner Punz werpu<at>apache.orgwerpuMister "Ajax"Media Data GmbH, Austria
Stan Silvert ssilvert<at>apache.orgssilvertPortlets GuruJBoss/Blog/organization
Mike Kienenberger mkienenb<at>apache.orgmkienenbPMC
Simon Kitching skitching<at>apache.orgskitchingPMC
Volker Weber weber<at>apache.orgweberPMCinexso GmbH, Germany
Dennis Byrne dennisbyrne<at>apache.orgdennisbyrnePMCThoughtWorks
Bernd Bohmann bommel<at>apache.orgbommelPMCatanion GmbH, Germany
Mario Ivankovits imario<at>apache.orgimarioPMCOPS EDV GmbH
Cagatay Civici cagatay<at>apache.orgcagatayPMC
Sharath Reddy sharathreddy<at>yahoo.comsharathreddyN.A.
Jurgen Lust jlust<at>apache.orgjlustGhent University
Gerald Muellan gmuellan<at>apache.orggmuellanPMCIRIAN.at, Austria
Gerhard Petracek gpetracek<at>apache.orggpetracekcommitterIRIAN.at, Austria
Bernhard Huemer bhuemer<at>apache.orgbhuemerIRIAN.at, Austria
Catalin Kormos ckormos<at>apache.orgckormosCODEBEAT S.R.L, Romania
Wendy Smoak wsmoak<at>apache.orgwsmoak
Lance Frohman lfrohman<at>apache.orglfrohman
Paul Spencer paulsp<at>apache.orgpaulsp
Paul McMahan pmcmahan<at>apache.orgpmcmahan
Simon Lessard slessard<at>apache.orgslessardPMCFujitsu Consulting
Leonardo Uribe lu4242<at>apache.orglu4242
Adam Winer awiner<at>apache.orgawinerDeveloper
Gabrielle Crawford gcrawford<at>apache.orggcrawfordDeveloperOracle Corp
Jeanne Waldman jwaldman<at>apache.orgjwaldmanDeveloperOracle Corp
Matt Cooper mcooper<at>apache.orgmcooperDeveloperOracle Corp
Ernst Fastl efastl<at>apache.orgefastlIRIAN.at, Austria
Cristian Toth ctoth<at>apache.orgctothCODEBEAT S.R.L, Romania
Hazem Saleh hazems<at>apache.orghazemscommitterIBM, Egypt