Artifacts/Year

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version2.0.8

Apache Trinidad Maven JDev Plugin

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesMaven Plugins
Date(Jun 12, 2007)
FilesDownload (MAVEN-PLUGIN) (52 KB)
RepositoryCentral




Compile Dependencies (4)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Build Model
Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven » maven-project 2.02.2.1
Build Model
Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven » maven-plugin-api 2.03.3.9
XML Processing
Apache 2.0
stax » stax-api 1.0.1
XML Processing
stax » stax 1.2.0_rc2-dev1.2.0

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Adam Winer awiner<at>apache.orgawinerDeveloperOracle Corp
Bruno Aranda baranda<at>apache.orgbarandaDeveloper
Gabrielle Crawford gcrawford<at>apache.orggcrawfordDeveloperOracle Corp
Jeanne Waldman jwaldman<at>apache.orgjwaldmanDeveloperOracle Corp
Matthias Wessendorf matzew<at>apache.orgmatzewDeveloperOracle Deutschland GmbH, Germany
Matthew Cooper mcooper<at>apache.orgmcooperDeveloperOracle Corp
Martin Marinschek mmarinschek<at>apache.orgmmarinschekDeveloperIrian, Austria
Simon Lessard slessard<at>apache.orgslessardDeveloperFujitsu Consulting, Canada