Indexed Artifacts (9.22M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version2.0.8

Apache Trinidad Maven JDev Plugin

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesMaven Plugins
Date(Jun 12, 2007)
Filespom (2 KB)  maven-plugin (27 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralApache Releases




Compile Dependencies (4)

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Adam Winer awiner<at>apache.orgawinerDeveloperOracle Corp
Bruno Aranda baranda<at>apache.orgbarandaDeveloper
Gabrielle Crawford gcrawford<at>apache.orggcrawfordDeveloperOracle Corp
Jeanne Waldman jwaldman<at>apache.orgjwaldmanDeveloperOracle Corp
Matthias Wessendorf matzew<at>apache.orgmatzewDeveloperOracle Deutschland GmbH, Germany
Matthew Cooper mcooper<at>apache.orgmcooperDeveloperOracle Corp
Martin Marinschek mmarinschek<at>apache.orgmmarinschekDeveloperIrian, Austria
Simon Lessard slessard<at>apache.orgslessardDeveloperFujitsu Consulting, Canada