Indexed Artifacts (3.2M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version2.0.8

Apache Trinidad Maven JDev Plugin

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesMaven Plugins
Date(Jan 17, 2011)
FilesDownload (MAVEN-PLUGIN) (36 KB)
RepositoryCentral




Compile Dependencies (4)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Build Model
Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven » maven-project 2.02.2.1
Build Model
Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven » maven-plugin-api 2.03.3.9
XML Processing
Apache 2.0
stax » stax-api 1.0.1
XML Processing
stax » stax 1.2.0_rc2-dev1.2.0

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Andrew Robinson arobinson74<at>apache.orgarobinson74PMCOracle, Colorado
Arvid Hülsebus idus<at>apache.orgidusatanion GmbH, Germany
Anton Koinov koinov<at>apache.orgkoinovPMC
Bill Dudney bdudney<at>apache.orgbdudneyPMC
Detlef Bartetzko pleff<at>apache.orgpleffatanion GmbH, Germany
Grant Smith grantsmith<at>apache.orggrantsmithPMCMarathon Computer Systems, USA
Jan-Kees van Andel jankeesvanandel<at>apache.orgjankeesvanandelPMCOrdina J-Technologies, The Netherlands
Manfred Geiler manolito<at>apache.orgmanolitoFounder of MyFaces, JSR-252 JSF 1.2 EG member, PMCIRIAN.at, Austria
Martin Marinschek mmarinschek<at>apache.orgmmarinschekPMCIRIAN.at, Austria
Matthias Wessendorf matzew<at>apache.orgmatzewPMC ChairOracle, Germany
Oliver Rossmueller oros<at>apache.orgorosPMC
Philippe Hennes hennes<at>apache.orghennesOpenKnowledge GmbH, Germany
Scott O'Bryan sobryan<at>apache.orgsobryanPMC, Portlet Bridge Project LeadOracle, U.S.A
Sean Schofield schof<at>apache.orgschofPMC
Sylvain Vieujot svieujot<at>apache.orgsvieujotPMC
Ted Husted husted<at>apache.orghustedPMC, ASF Member, Struts PMC, Jakarta PMC
Thomas Spiegl tomsp<at>apache.orgtomspPMCIRIAN.at, Austria
Travis Reeder prophecy<at>apache.orgprophecyPMC
Bruno Aranda baranda<at>apache.orgbarandaPMCEuropean Bioinformatics Institute, EMBL, UK
James Mitchell jmitchell<at>apache.orgjmitchellEdgeTech, Inc.,United States of America
Mathias Broekelmann mbr<at>apache.orgmbrPSI Information Management GmbH, Germany
Udo Schnurpfeil lofwyr<at>apache.orglofwyrPMCatanion GmbH, Germany
Werner Punz werpu<at>apache.orgwerpuMister "Ajax"Media Data GmbH, Austria
Stan Silvert ssilvert<at>apache.orgssilvertPortlets GuruJBoss/Blog/organization
Mike Kienenberger mkienenb<at>apache.orgmkienenbPMC
Simon Kitching skitching<at>apache.orgskitchingPMC
Volker Weber weber<at>apache.orgweberPMCinexso GmbH, Germany
Dennis Byrne dennisbyrne<at>apache.orgdennisbyrnePMCThoughtWorks
Bernd Bohmann bommel<at>apache.orgbommelPMCatanion GmbH, Germany
Mario Ivankovits imario<at>apache.orgimarioPMCOPS EDV GmbH
Cagatay Civici cagatay<at>apache.orgcagatayPMC
Sharath Reddy sharathreddy<at>yahoo.comsharathreddyN.A.
Jurgen Lust jlust<at>apache.orgjlustBeeWorks
Gerald Muellan gmuellan<at>apache.orggmuellanPMCIRIAN.at, Austria
Gerhard Petracek gpetracek<at>apache.orggpetracekPMCIRIAN.at, Austria
Bernhard Huemer bhuemer<at>apache.orgbhuemerIRIAN.at, Austria
Catalin Kormos ckormos<at>apache.orgckormosCODEBEAT S.R.L, Romania
Wendy Smoak wsmoak<at>apache.orgwsmoak
Lance Frohman lfrohman<at>apache.orglfrohman
Paul Spencer paulsp<at>apache.orgpaulsp
Paul McMahan pmcmahan<at>apache.orgpmcmahan
Simon Lessard slessard<at>apache.orgslessardPMCFujitsu Consulting
Leonardo Uribe lu4242<at>apache.orglu4242PMCIRIAN.at, Austria
Adam Winer awiner<at>apache.orgawinerDeveloper
Gabrielle Crawford gcrawford<at>apache.orggcrawfordDeveloperOracle Corp
Jeanne Waldman jwaldman<at>apache.orgjwaldmanDeveloperOracle Corp
Matt Cooper mcooper<at>apache.orgmcooperDeveloperOracle Corp
Max Starets mstarets<at>apache.orgmstaretsPMCOracle Corp
Ernst Fastl efastl<at>apache.orgefastlIRIAN.at, Austria
Cristian Toth ctoth<at>apache.orgctothCODEBEAT S.R.L, Romania
Hazem Saleh hazems<at>apache.orghazemscommitterIBM, Egypt
Ganesh Jung ganesh<at>apache.orgganeshcommitterJ4Fry
Michael Concini mconcini<at>apache.orgmconcinicommitterIBM
Curtiss Howard cjhoward<at>apache.orgcjhowardcommitter
Mamallan Uthaman muthaman<at>apache.orgmuthamancommitterOracle Corp
Blake Sullivan blake.sullivan<at>oracle.combsullivanDeveloperOracle Corp
Jakob Korherr jakobk<at>apache.orgjakobkPMCIRIAN.at, Austria
Rudy De Busscher rdebusscher<at>apache.orgrdebusschercommitter
Ali Ok aliok<at>apache.orgaliokcommitterInnflow AG