Indexed Artifacts (8.57M)

Popular Categories

This OSGi bundle wraps dom4j 1.6.1 jar file.

LicenseApache 2.0
Date(Jan 29, 2012)
Filespom (3 KB)  bundle (318 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralApache ReleasesRedhat GASpring Libs
Used By176 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (2)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
XML Processing
ApacheW3C
xml-apis » xml-apis 1.0.b22.0.2
XML Processing
ApacheW3C
xml-apis » xml-apis 1.0.b22.0.2

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Rob Davies rajdavies<at>apache.orgrajdaviesFuseSource
James Strachan jstrachan<at>apache.orgjstrachanFuseSource
Hiram Chirino chirino<at>apache.orgchirinoFuseSource
Dan Diephouse dandiep<at>codehaus.orgdandiepdandiep
Philip Dodds philip.dodds<at>gmail.compdoddsFive Clouds
Jonas Lim jlim<at>exist.comjlimExist Labs
Freeman Fang freeman.fang<at>gmail.comffangFuseSource
Frederick Oconer foconer<at>exist.comfoconerExist Labs
Joseph Gapuz jgapuz<at>exist.comjgapuzExist Labs
Patrick Villacorta pvillacorta<at>exist.compvillacortaExist Labs
Darwin Flores dflores<at>exist.comdfloresExist Labs
Merwin Yap myap<at>exist.commyapExist Labs
Guillaume Nodet gnodet<at>apache.orggnodetFuseSource
George Gastaldi gastaldi<at>apache.orggastaldi
Lars Heinemann lhein<at>apache.orglheinFuseSource
Jean-Baptiste Onofre jbonofre<at>apache.orgjbonofreFimasys
Gert Vanthienen gertv<at>apache.orggertvFuseSource
Rob Davies rajdavies<at>apache.orgrajdaviesFuseSource
James Strachan jstrachan<at>apache.orgjstrachanFuseSource
Hiram Chirino chirino<at>apache.orgchirinoFuseSource
Dan Diephouse dandiep<at>codehaus.orgdandiepdandiep
Philip Dodds philip.dodds<at>gmail.compdoddsFive Clouds
Jonas Lim jlim<at>exist.comjlimExist Labs
Freeman Fang freeman.fang<at>gmail.comffangFuseSource
Frederick Oconer foconer<at>exist.comfoconerExist Labs
Joseph Gapuz jgapuz<at>exist.comjgapuzExist Labs
Patrick Villacorta pvillacorta<at>exist.compvillacortaExist Labs
Darwin Flores dflores<at>exist.comdfloresExist Labs
Merwin Yap myap<at>exist.commyapExist Labs
Guillaume Nodet gnodet<at>apache.orggnodetFuseSource
George Gastaldi gastaldi<at>apache.orggastaldi
Lars Heinemann lhein<at>apache.orglheinFuseSource
Jean-Baptiste Onofre jbonofre<at>apache.orgjbonofreFimasys
Gert Vanthienen gertv<at>apache.orggertvFuseSource