Indexed Artifacts (3.3M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version2.7.0

Apache ServiceMix :: Specs :: Locator

LicenseApache 2.0
Date(May 19, 2011)
FilesDownload (JAR) (8 KB)
RepositoryCentral
Usages5




Compile Dependencies (0)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Provided Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
OSGI
Apache 2.0
org.apache.felix » org.osgi.core 1.2.01.4.0

Test Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Testing
EPL 1.0
junit » junit 4.84.12

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Rob Davies rajdavies<at>apache.orgrajdaviesFuseSource
James Strachan jstrachan<at>apache.orgjstrachanFuseSource
Hiram Chirino chirino<at>apache.orgchirinoFuseSource
Dan Diephouse dandiep<at>codehaus.orgdandiepdandiep
Philip Dodds philip.dodds<at>gmail.compdoddsFive Clouds
Jonas Lim jlim<at>exist.comjlimExist Labs
Freeman Fang freeman.fang<at>gmail.comffangFuseSource
Frederick Oconer foconer<at>exist.comfoconerExist Labs
Joseph Gapuz jgapuz<at>exist.comjgapuzExist Labs
Patrick Villacorta pvillacorta<at>exist.compvillacortaExist Labs
Darwin Flores dflores<at>exist.comdfloresExist Labs
Merwin Yap myap<at>exist.commyapExist Labs
Guillaume Nodet gnodet<at>apache.orggnodetFuseSource
George Gastaldi gastaldi<at>apache.orggastaldi
Lars Heinemann lhein<at>apache.orglheinFuseSource
Jean-Baptiste Onofre jbonofre<at>apache.orgjbonofreFimasys
Gert Vanthienen gertv<at>apache.orggertvFuseSource