Indexed Artifacts (3.2M)

Popular Categories

ServiceMix :: Maven2 JBI Plugin

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesMaven Plugins
Date(May 04, 2011)
FilesDownload (MAVEN-PLUGIN) (63 KB)
RepositoryCentral




Managed Dependencies (2)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Apache 2.0
org.apache.servicemix.specs » org.apache.servicemix.specs.jbi-api-1.0 1.6.02.7.0

Apache 2.0
org.jencks » jencks 2.2

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Rob Davies rajdavies<at>apache.orgrajdaviesFuseSource
James Strachan jstrachan<at>apache.orgjstrachanFuseSource
Hiram Chirino chirino<at>apache.orgchirinoFuseSource
Dan Diephouse dandiep<at>codehaus.orgdandiepdandiep
Philip Dodds philip.dodds<at>gmail.compdoddsFive Clouds
Jonas Lim jlim<at>exist.comjlimExist Labs
Freeman Fang freeman.fang<at>gmail.comffangFuseSource
Frederick Oconer foconer<at>exist.comfoconerExist Labs
Joseph Gapuz jgapuz<at>exist.comjgapuzExist Labs
Patrick Villacorta pvillacorta<at>exist.compvillacortaExist Labs
Darwin Flores dflores<at>exist.comdfloresExist Labs
Merwin Yap myap<at>exist.commyapExist Labs
Guillaume Nodet gnodet<at>apache.orggnodetFuseSource
George Gastaldi gastaldi<at>apache.orggastaldi
Lars Heinemann lhein<at>apache.orglheinFuseSource
Jean-Baptiste Onofre jbonofre<at>apache.orgjbonofreFimasys
Gert Vanthienen gertv<at>apache.orggertvFuseSource