Indexed Artifacts (3.3M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version2013.01

Mail Binding Component used for polling and sending mails.

LicenseApache 2.0
Date(Mar 25, 2009)
FilesDownload (JBI-COMPONENT)
RepositoryCentral
Usages1




Compile Dependencies (2)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Mail Client
CDDLGPL 2.0
javax.mail » mail 1.41.5.6

Apache 2.0
org.apache.servicemix » servicemix-shared 2009.012013.01

Provided Dependencies (3)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Logging
Apache 2.0
commons-logging » commons-logging 1.1.11.2
Transactions
Apache 2.0
org.apache.geronimo.specs » geronimo-jta_1.1_spec 1.1.1

Apache 2.0
org.apache.servicemix.specs » org.apache.servicemix.specs.jbi-api-1.0 1.3.02.7.0

Test Dependencies (3)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Testing
EPL 1.0
junit » junit 4.44.12
Enterprise Integration
Apache 2.0
org.apache.servicemix » servicemix-core 3.33.4.1
Mocking
Apache 2.0
org.easymock » easymock 2.43.4

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Rob Davies rajdavies<at>gmail.comrajdaviesIONA
James Strachan jstrachan<at>logicblaze.comjstrachanLogicBlaze
Hiram Chirino hiram<at>logicblaze.comchirinoLogicBlaze
Dan Diephouse dandiep<at>codehaus.orgdandiepdandiep
Philip Dodds philip.dodds<at>gmail.compdoddsFive Clouds
Jonas Lim jlim<at>exist.comjlimExist Labs
Freeman Fang freeman.fang<at>gmail.comffangIONA
Frederick Oconer foconer<at>exist.comfoconerExist Labs
Joseph Gapuz jgapuz<at>exist.comjgapuzExist Labs
Patrick Villacorta pvillacorta<at>exist.compvillacortaExist Labs
Darwin Flores dflores<at>exist.comdfloresExist Labs
Merwin Yap myap<at>exist.commyapExist Labs
Guillaume Nodet gnodet<at>apache.comgnodetLogicBlaze
George Gastaldi gastaldi<at>apache.orggastaldi
Lars Heinemann lhein<at>apache.orglheinCompart Systemhaus GmbH