Indexed Artifacts (8.29M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version2013.01

The ServiceMix Script component provides JBI integration with scripting engines. This component leverages Spring support for dynamic language.

LicenseApache 2.0
Date(Mar 15, 2010)
Filespom (5 KB)  jbi-component   View All
RepositoriesCentralApache ReleasesSpring LibsSpring Plugins
Used By2 artifacts




Provided Dependencies (3)

Test Dependencies (5)

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Rob Davies rajdavies<at>gmail.comrajdaviesIONA
James Strachan jstrachan<at>logicblaze.comjstrachanLogicBlaze
Hiram Chirino hiram<at>logicblaze.comchirinoLogicBlaze
Dan Diephouse dandiep<at>codehaus.orgdandiepdandiep
Philip Dodds philip.dodds<at>gmail.compdoddsFive Clouds
Jonas Lim jlim<at>exist.comjlimExist Labs
Freeman Fang freeman.fang<at>gmail.comffangIONA
Frederick Oconer foconer<at>exist.comfoconerExist Labs
Joseph Gapuz jgapuz<at>exist.comjgapuzExist Labs
Patrick Villacorta pvillacorta<at>exist.compvillacortaExist Labs
Darwin Flores dflores<at>exist.comdfloresExist Labs
Merwin Yap myap<at>exist.commyapExist Labs
Guillaume Nodet gnodet<at>apache.comgnodetLogicBlaze
George Gastaldi gastaldi<at>apache.orggastaldi
Lars Heinemann lhein<at>apache.orglheinCompart Systemhaus GmbH
Jean-Baptiste Onofre jbonofre<at>apache.orgjbonofreFimasys