Indexed Artifacts (7.66M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version1.6.0

Various utility/helper classes and services for the ServiceMix containers and components

LicenseApache 2.0
Date(Dec 14, 2011)
FilesDownload (BUNDLE) (214 KB)
RepositoriesCentralApache ReleasesSpring LibsSpring Plugins
Used By32 artifacts




Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Rob Davies rajdavies<at>apache.orgrajdaviesFuseSource
James Strachan jstrachan<at>apache.orgjstrachanFuseSource
Hiram Chirino chirino<at>apache.orgchirinoFuseSource
Dan Diephouse dandiep<at>codehaus.orgdandiepdandiep
Philip Dodds philip.dodds<at>gmail.compdoddsFive Clouds
Jonas Lim jlim<at>exist.comjlimExist Labs
Freeman Fang freeman.fang<at>gmail.comffangFuseSource
Frederick Oconer foconer<at>exist.comfoconerExist Labs
Joseph Gapuz jgapuz<at>exist.comjgapuzExist Labs
Patrick Villacorta pvillacorta<at>exist.compvillacortaExist Labs
Darwin Flores dflores<at>exist.comdfloresExist Labs
Merwin Yap myap<at>exist.commyapExist Labs
Guillaume Nodet gnodet<at>apache.orggnodetFuseSource
George Gastaldi gastaldi<at>apache.orggastaldi
Lars Heinemann lhein<at>apache.orglheinFuseSource
Jean-Baptiste Onofre jbonofre<at>apache.orgjbonofreFimasys
Gert Vanthienen gertv<at>apache.orggertvFuseSource

Related Books

Instant Apache ServiceMix How-toInstant Apache ServiceMix How-to (2013)
by Henryk Konsek