Indexed Artifacts (8.19M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version1.4.0

Apache Shiro :: Core

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesSecurity Frameworks
Date(Jan 20, 2012)
Filespom (4 KB)  bundle (356 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralApache ReleasesSpring Libs
Used By340 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (2)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Reflection
Apache 2.0
commons-beanutils » commons-beanutils 1.8.31.9.3
Logging
MIT
org.slf4j » slf4j-api 1.6.41.7.25

Test Dependencies (4)

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Allan Ditzel aditzel<at>apache.orgaditzelApache Software Foundation
Jeremy Haile jhaile<at>apache.orgjhaileMobilization Labs
Les Hazlewood lhazlewood<at>apache.orglhazlewoodKatasoft
Kalle Korhonen kaosko<at>apache.orgkaoskoApache Software Foundation
Peter Ledbrook p.ledbrook<at>cacoethes.co.ukpledbrookSpringSource
Tim Veil tveil<at>apache.orgtveil
Brian Demers bdemers<at>apache.orgbdemersSonatype
Jared Bunting jbunting<at>apache.orgjbuntingApache Software Foundation