Indexed Artifacts (8.18M)

Popular Categories

Apache Shiro :: Core

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesSecurity Frameworks
Date(May 05, 2017)
Filespom (4 KB)  bundle (400 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralSpring LibsSpring Plugins
Used By340 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (7)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Apache 2.0
org.apache.shiro » shiro-lang 1.4.0

Apache 2.0
org.apache.shiro » shiro-cache 1.4.0

Apache 2.0
org.apache.shiro » shiro-crypto-hash 1.4.0

Apache 2.0
org.apache.shiro » shiro-crypto-cipher 1.4.0

Apache 2.0
org.apache.shiro » shiro-config-core 1.4.0

Apache 2.0
org.apache.shiro » shiro-config-ogdl 1.4.0

Apache 2.0
org.apache.shiro » shiro-event 1.4.0

Test Dependencies (4)

Licenses

LicenseURL
Apache License, Version 2.0 https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Allan Ditzel aditzel<at>apache.orgaditzelApache Software Foundation
Jeremy Haile jhaile<at>apache.orgjhaileMobilization Labs
Les Hazlewood lhazlewood<at>apache.orglhazlewoodPMC ChairStormpath
Kalle Korhonen kaosko<at>apache.orgkaoskoApache Software Foundation
Peter Ledbrook p.ledbrook<at>cacoethes.co.ukpledbrookSpringSource
Tim Veil tveil<at>apache.orgtveil
Brian Demers bdemers<at>apache.orgbdemersStormpath
Jared Bunting jbunting<at>apache.orgjbuntingApache Software Foundation