Indexed Artifacts (8.19M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version1.4.0

Apache Shiro :: Web

LicenseApache 2.0
Date(Jan 20, 2012)
Filespom (3 KB)  bundle (138 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralApache ReleasesSpring Libs
Used By218 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Security
Apache 2.0
org.apache.shiro » shiro-core 1.2.01.4.0

Provided Dependencies (3)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Java Spec
CDDLGPL 2.0
javax.servlet » jstl 1.1.21.2
Java Spec
CDDL 2
javax.servlet » servlet-api 2.54.0.0
Java Spec
CDDL 2GPL
javax.servlet.jsp » jsp-api 2.12.3.1

Test Dependencies (4)

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Allan Ditzel aditzel<at>apache.orgaditzelApache Software Foundation
Jeremy Haile jhaile<at>apache.orgjhaileMobilization Labs
Les Hazlewood lhazlewood<at>apache.orglhazlewoodKatasoft
Kalle Korhonen kaosko<at>apache.orgkaoskoApache Software Foundation
Peter Ledbrook p.ledbrook<at>cacoethes.co.ukpledbrookSpringSource
Tim Veil tveil<at>apache.orgtveil
Brian Demers bdemers<at>apache.orgbdemersSonatype
Jared Bunting jbunting<at>apache.orgjbuntingApache Software Foundation