Indexed Artifacts (8.31M)

Popular Categories

Apache Shiro :: Web

LicenseApache 2.0
Date(May 05, 2017)
Filespom (3 KB)  bundle (146 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralSpring LibsSpring Plugins
Used By224 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Security
Apache 2.0
org.apache.shiro » shiro-core 1.4.0

Provided Dependencies (3)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Java Spec
CDDLGPL 2.0
javax.servlet » jstl 1.2
Java Spec
CDDL 2
javax.servlet » javax.servlet-api 3.1.04.0.0
Java Spec
CDDL 2GPL
javax.servlet.jsp » jsp-api 2.12.3.1

Test Dependencies (5)

Licenses

LicenseURL
Apache License, Version 2.0 https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Allan Ditzel aditzel<at>apache.orgaditzelApache Software Foundation
Jeremy Haile jhaile<at>apache.orgjhaileMobilization Labs
Les Hazlewood lhazlewood<at>apache.orglhazlewoodPMC ChairStormpath
Kalle Korhonen kaosko<at>apache.orgkaoskoApache Software Foundation
Peter Ledbrook p.ledbrook<at>cacoethes.co.ukpledbrookSpringSource
Tim Veil tveil<at>apache.orgtveil
Brian Demers bdemers<at>apache.orgbdemersStormpath
Jared Bunting jbunting<at>apache.orgjbuntingApache Software Foundation