Indexed Artifacts (3.4M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version2.5.2

Struts 2 Archetypes Portlet

LicenseApache 2.0
Date(Jan 20, 2012)
FilesDownload (JAR) (6 KB)
RepositoryCentral




Compile Dependencies (0)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Ted Husted husted at apache.orghustedCommitter
Cedric Dumoulin cedric.dumoulin at lifl.frcedricCommitter
Martin Cooper martinc at apache.orgmartincPMC Chair
James Holmes jholmes at apache.orgjholmesPMC Member
James Mitchell jmitchell at apache.orgjmitchellCommitter
Don Brown mrdon at apache.orgmrdonPMC Member
Niall Pemberton niallp at apache.orgniallpPMC Member
Wendy Smoak wsmoak at apache.orgwsmoakPMC Member
Laurie Harper laurieh at apache.orglauriehPMC Member
Alexandru Popescu apopescu at apache.orgapopescuPMC Member
Rene Gielen rgielen at apache.orgrgielenPMC Member
Rainer Hermanns hermanns at apache.orghermannsPMC Member
Toby Jee tmjee at apache.orgtmjeePMC Member
Paul Benedict pbenedict at apache.orgpbenedictPMC Member
Michael Jouravlev mikus at apache.orgmikusCommitter
Bob Lee crazybob at apache.orgcrazybobCommitter
David H. DeWolf ddewolf at apache.orgddewolfCommitter
Wes Wannemacher wesw at apache.orgweswPMC Member
Dave Newton davenewton at apache.orgdavenPMC Member
Nils-Helge Garli Hegvik nilsga at apache.orgnilsgaCommitter
Jeromy Evans jeromy at apache.orgjeromyCommitter
Matt Raible mraible at apache.orgmraibleCommitter
Mathias Bogaert pathos at apache.orgpathosCommitter
Lukasz Lenart lukaszlenart at apache.orglukaszlenartPMC Member