Indexed Artifacts (8.02M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version2.5.13

Struts 2 Tiles Plugin

LicenseApache 2.0
Date(Jul 17, 2010)
FilesDownload (JAR) (21 KB)
RepositoriesCentralApache ReleasesSpring Plugins
Used By10 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Apache 2.0
org.apache.tiles » tiles-core 2.0.63.0.7

Provided Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Java Spec
CDDL 2GPL
javax.servlet » jsp-api 2.02.2

Runtime Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
JSP Tag Library
Apache 2.0
org.apache.tiles » tiles-jsp 2.0.63.0.7

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Ted Husted husted at apache.orghustedCommitter
Cedric Dumoulin cedric.dumoulin at lifl.frcedricCommitter
Martin Cooper martinc at apache.orgmartincPMC Chair
James Holmes jholmes at apache.orgjholmesPMC Member
James Mitchell jmitchell at apache.orgjmitchellCommitter
Don Brown mrdon at apache.orgmrdonPMC Member
Niall Pemberton niallp at apache.orgniallpPMC Member
Wendy Smoak wsmoak at apache.orgwsmoakPMC Member
Laurie Harper laurieh at apache.orglauriehPMC Member
Alexandru Popescu apopescu at apache.orgapopescuPMC Member
Rene Gielen rgielen at apache.orgrgielenPMC Member
Rainer Hermanns hermanns at apache.orghermannsPMC Member
Toby Jee tmjee at apache.orgtmjeePMC Member
Paul Benedict pbenedict at apache.orgpbenedictPMC Member
Michael Jouravlev mikus at apache.orgmikusCommitter
Bob Lee crazybob at apache.orgcrazybobCommitter
David H. DeWolf ddewolf at apache.orgddewolfCommitter
Wes Wannemacher wesw at apache.orgweswPMC Member
Dave Newton davenewton at apache.orgdavenPMC Member
Nils-Helge Garli Hegvik nilsga at apache.orgnilsgaCommitter
Jeromy Evans jeromy at apache.orgjeromyCommitter
Matt Raible mraible at apache.orgmraibleCommitter
Mathias Bogaert pathos at apache.orgpathosCommitter
Lukasz Lenart lukaszlenart at apache.orglukaszlenartCommitter

Related Books

Struts 2.3.15 By ExampleStruts 2.3.15 By Example (2015)
by Rajeev Vashisht
Struts 2.3.15 TutorialStruts 2.3.15 Tutorial (2015)
by Rajeev Vashisht
Apache Struts 2 Web Application DevelopmentApache Struts 2 Web Application Development (2009)
by Dave Newton
Practical Apache Struts 2 Web 2.0 Projects (Practical Projects)Practical Apache Struts 2 Web 2.0 Projects (Practical Projects) (2007)
by Ian Roughley
Pro Apache Struts with Ajax (Expert's Voice in Java)Pro Apache Struts with Ajax (Expert's Voice in Java) (2006)
by Kunal Mittal, Rob Harrop, John Carnell
Beginning Apache Struts: From Novice to Professional (Beginning: From Novice to Professional)Beginning Apache Struts: From Novice to Professional (Beginning: From Novice to Professional) (2006)
by Arnold Doray
Programming Jakarta Struts, 2nd EditionProgramming Jakarta Struts, 2nd Edition (2004)
by Chuck Cavaness
Struts Survival Guide: Basics to Best Practices (J2ee Survival Series)Struts Survival Guide: Basics to Best Practices (J2ee Survival Series) (2004)
by Srikanth Shenoy, Nithin Mallya
Professional Jakarta StrutsProfessional Jakarta Struts (2003)
by James Goodwill, Richard Hightower
Jakarta Struts Pocket ReferenceJakarta Struts Pocket Reference (2003)
by Chuck Cavaness, Brian Keeton
Struts Kick StartStruts Kick Start (2002)
by James Turner, Kevin Bedell