Indexed Artifacts (8.30M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version2.6.0

XmlBeans main jar

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesXML Processing
Organization XmlBeans
HomePage http://xmlbeans.apache.org
Date(Jul 09, 2008)
Filespom (4 KB)  jar (2.6 MB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralApache ReleasesRedhat GA
Used By483 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
XML Processing
CDDL 1.0GPL
stax » stax-api 1.0.11.0-2

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Cezar Andrei cezar.andrei<at>no#spam#!bea.comcezar
David Bau david.bau<at>no#spam.google.comdbau
Patrick Calahan pcal<at>no#spam.bea.com
Yana Kadiyska ykadiysk<at>no#spam#!bea.com
Ken Kress ken<at>nos#pam.kress.org
Kevin Krouse kkrouse<at>n#osp#am.apache.org
Laurence Moroney laurence.moroney<at>nospa#m.reuters.com
Radu Preotiuc radu.preotiuc-pietro<at>nos#pam.bea.comradup
Cliff Schmidt cliffschmidt<at>n#osp#am!gmail.com
Dutta Satadip s-dutta<at>no#spam.sbcglobal.net
Eric Vasilik eric<at>nos#pam.vasilik.com
David Waite dwaite<at>no#spam.apache.org
Scott Ziegler scott.ziegler<at>n#ospam.bea.com