Indexed Artifacts (9.03M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version3.0.0-alpha-2

Groovy: A powerful, dynamic language for the JVM

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesJVM Languages
Organization The Codehaus
HomePage http://groovy.codehaus.org/
Date(May 31, 2012)
Filespom (14 KB)  jar (5.9 MB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralSonatype ReleasesSpring Plugins
Used By2,544 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (4)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
XML Processing
BSD
com.thoughtworks.xstream » xstream (optional) 1.4.21.4.10
Console
BSD 2-clause
jline » jline (optional) 1.03.7.0

Apache 2.0
org.apache.ivy » ivy (optional) 2.2.02.4.0
Console
Apache 2.0
org.fusesource.jansi » jansi (optional) 1.61.17.1

Runtime Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Actor Framework
Apache 2.0
org.codehaus.gpars » gpars (optional) 1.0-beta-21.2.1

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Guillaume LaforgeglaforgeProject Manager, Despot, Developerorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@4cf59189
bob mcwhirter bob<at>werken.combobFounderorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@58cc8c29
James Strachan james<at>coredevelopers.comjstrachanFounderorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@36456cfc
Joe WalnesjoeDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@33d833eb
Chris StevensonskizzDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@678fea0e
Jamie McCrindlejamiemcDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@2ed5d4bb
Matt FoemmelmattfDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@13fabfb3
Sam Pullara sam<at>sampullara.comspullaraDeveloper Emeritus
Kasper NielsenkasperDeveloper Emeritus
Travis KaytravisDeveloper Emeritus
Zohar MelamedzoharDeveloper Emeritus
John Wilson tug<at>wilson.co.ukjwilsonDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@39b61dae
Chris Poirier cpoirier<at>dreaming.orgcpoirierDeveloper Emeritus
Christiaan ten Klooster ckl<at>dacelo.nlcklDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@6a4d770d
Steve Goetze goetze<at>dovetail.comgoetzeDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@2bf9e95
Bing Ran b55r<at>sina.combranDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@613c99b8
Jeremy Rayner jeremy.rayner<at>gmail.comjezDeveloperorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@517ab786
John Stump johnstump2<at>yahoo.comjstumpDeveloper Emeritus
Jochen Theodorou blackdrag<at>gmx.orgblackdragDeveloper, Despot
Russel Winder russel<at>russel.org.ukrusselDeveloper, Founder of Gantorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@61d93e6a
Pilho Kim phkim<at>cluecom.co.krphkDeveloper Emeritus
Christian Stein sormuras<at>gmx.decsteinDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@eca7763
Dierk Koenig dierk.koenig<at>canoo.committieDeveloperorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@4a5ae26e
Paul King paulk<at>asert.com.aupaulkDeveloper, Despotorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@4897e40b
Guillaume Alleon guillaume.alleon<at>gmail.comgalleonDeveloper
Jason Dillon jason<at>planet57.comuser57Developer
Danno FerrinshemnonDeveloper
James WilliamsjwillDeveloper
Andres Almiray aalmiray<at>users.sourceforge.netaalmirayDeveloper
Marc Guillemot mguillemot<at>yahoo.frmguillemDeveloper
Jim White jim<at>pagesmiths.comjimwhiteDeveloperorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@3ed7988a
Peter Niederwieser pniederw<at>gmail.compniederwDeveloper
Hamlet D'Arcy hamletdrc<at>gmail.comhamletdrcDeveloper
Cedric Champeau cedric.champeau<at>gmail.commelixDeveloper

Mailing Lists

NameDetails
Groovy JSR Discussion List Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Groovy Developer List Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Groovy User List Subscribe
Unsubscribe

Related Books

Learning GroovyLearning Groovy (2016)
by Adam L. Davis
Learning Groovy: A guide to learning the popular JVM programming language, Groovy 2.x, and its ecosystemLearning Groovy: A guide to learning the popular JVM programming language, Groovy 2.x, and its ecosystem (2016)
by Adam L Davis
Groovy for Domain-Specific Languages - Second EditionGroovy for Domain-Specific Languages - Second Edition (2015)
by Fergal Dearle
Groovy in Action: Covers Groovy 2.4Groovy in Action: Covers Groovy 2.4 (2015)
by Dierk König, Paul King, Guillaume Laforge, Hamlet D'Arcy, Cédric Champeau, Erik Pragt, Jon Skeet
Scripting in Java: Integrating with Groovy and JavaScriptScripting in Java: Integrating with Groovy and JavaScript (2014)
by Kishori Sharan
Groovy 2 CookbookGroovy 2 Cookbook (2013)
by Andrey Adamovich, Luciano Fiandesio
Making Java GroovyMaking Java Groovy (2013)
by Ken Kousen
Programming Groovy 2: Dynamic Productivity for the Java Developer (Pragmatic Bookshelf)Programming Groovy 2: Dynamic Productivity for the Java Developer (Pragmatic Bookshelf) (2013)
by Venkat Subramaniam
Beginning Groovy, Grails and Griffon (Expert's Voice in Java)Beginning Groovy, Grails and Griffon (Expert's Voice in Java) (2012)
by Christopher M Judd, Joseph Faisal Nusairat, Jim Shingler, Vishal Layka
Groovy for Domain-Specific LanguagesGroovy for Domain-Specific Languages (2010)
by Fergal Dearle