Indexed Artifacts (8.91M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version3.0.0-alpha-1

Groovy: A powerful, dynamic language for the JVM

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesJVM Languages
Organization The Codehaus
Date(Feb 15, 2013)
Filespom (17 KB)  jar (6.0 MB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralSonatype Releases
Used By2,500 artifacts

Compile Dependencies (9)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
JVM Languages
Apache 2.0
bsf » bsf (optional)
Java Compiler/Parser
Apache 2.0
com.thoughtworks.qdox » qdox (optional) 1.12.1
XML Processing
com.thoughtworks.xstream » xstream (optional)
Apache 2.0
commons-logging » commons-logging (optional)
BSD 2-clause
jline » jline (optional)
EPL 1.0
junit » junit (optional) 4.114.12
Build Tool
Apache 2.0
org.apache.ant » ant (optional)

Apache 2.0
org.apache.ivy » ivy (optional)
Apache 2.0
org.fusesource.jansi » jansi (optional) 1.61.17

Provided Dependencies (2)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Java Spec
javax.servlet » jsp-api (optional) 2.02.2
Java Spec
javax.servlet » servlet-api (optional)

Runtime Dependencies (5)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Apache 2.0
org.apache.ant » ant-antlr (optional)

Apache 2.0
org.apache.ant » ant-junit (optional)

Apache 2.0
org.apache.ant » ant-launcher (optional)
Actor Framework
Apache 2.0
org.codehaus.gpars » gpars (optional)
Apache 2.0
org.testng » testng (optional)


The Apache Software License, Version 2.0


NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Guillaume LaforgeglaforgeProject Manager, Despot, Developerorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@cc1c59b
bob mcwhirter bob<at>werken.combobFounderorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@4a6fb774
James Strachan james<at>coredevelopers.comjstrachanFounderorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@77e8830
Joe WalnesjoeDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@12157135
Chris StevensonskizzDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@56848738
Jamie McCrindlejamiemcDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@d975a08
Matt FoemmelmattfDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@5a5b3c15
Sam Pullara sam<at>sampullara.comspullaraDeveloper Emeritus
Kasper NielsenkasperDeveloper Emeritus
Travis KaytravisDeveloper Emeritus
Zohar MelamedzoharDeveloper Emeritus
John Wilson tug<at> Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@10b79e44
Chris Poirier cpoirier<at>dreaming.orgcpoirierDeveloper Emeritus
Christiaan ten Klooster ckl<at>dacelo.nlcklDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@39388b6e
Steve Goetze goetze<at>dovetail.comgoetzeDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@234d04de
Bing Ran b55r<at>sina.combranDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@24d4969f
Jeremy Rayner jeremy.rayner<at>gmail.comjezDeveloperorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@340408e4
John Stump johnstump2<at>yahoo.comjstumpDeveloper Emeritus
Jochen Theodorou blackdrag<at>gmx.orgblackdragDeveloper, Despot
Russel Winder russel<at>, Founder of Gantorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@42238c15
Pilho Kim phkim<at> Emeritus
Christian Stein sormuras<at>gmx.decsteinDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@273c6aff
Dierk Koenig dierk.koenig<at>canoo.committieDeveloperorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@671b883
Paul King paulk<at>, Despotorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@4337617b
Guillaume Alleon guillaume.alleon<at>gmail.comgalleonDeveloper
Jason Dillon jason<at>planet57.comuser57Developer
Danno FerrinshemnonDeveloper
James WilliamsjwillDeveloper
Andres Almiray aalmiray<at>users.sourceforge.netaalmirayDeveloper
Marc Guillemot mguillemot<at>yahoo.frmguillemDeveloper
Jim White jim<at>pagesmiths.comjimwhiteDeveloperorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@560886dc
Peter Niederwieser pniederw<at>gmail.compniederwDeveloper
Hamlet D'Arcy hamletdrc<at>gmail.comhamletdrcDeveloper
Cedric Champeau cedric.champeau<at>gmail.commelixDeveloper

Mailing Lists

Groovy JSR Discussion List Subscribe
Groovy Developer List Subscribe
Groovy User List Subscribe

Related Books

Learning GroovyLearning Groovy (2016)
by Adam L. Davis
Learning Groovy: A guide to learning the popular JVM programming language, Groovy 2.x, and its ecosystemLearning Groovy: A guide to learning the popular JVM programming language, Groovy 2.x, and its ecosystem (2016)
by Adam L Davis
Groovy for Domain-Specific Languages - Second EditionGroovy for Domain-Specific Languages - Second Edition (2015)
by Fergal Dearle
Groovy in Action: Covers Groovy 2.4Groovy in Action: Covers Groovy 2.4 (2015)
by Dierk König, Paul King, Guillaume Laforge, Hamlet D'Arcy, Cédric Champeau, Erik Pragt, Jon Skeet
Scripting in Java: Integrating with Groovy and JavaScriptScripting in Java: Integrating with Groovy and JavaScript (2014)
by Kishori Sharan
Groovy 2 CookbookGroovy 2 Cookbook (2013)
by Andrey Adamovich, Luciano Fiandesio
Making Java GroovyMaking Java Groovy (2013)
by Ken Kousen
Programming Groovy 2: Dynamic Productivity for the Java Developer (Pragmatic Bookshelf)Programming Groovy 2: Dynamic Productivity for the Java Developer (Pragmatic Bookshelf) (2013)
by Venkat Subramaniam
Beginning Groovy, Grails and Griffon (Expert's Voice in Java)Beginning Groovy, Grails and Griffon (Expert's Voice in Java) (2012)
by Christopher M Judd, Joseph Faisal Nusairat, Jim Shingler, Vishal Layka
Groovy for Domain-Specific LanguagesGroovy for Domain-Specific Languages (2010)
by Fergal Dearle