Indexed Artifacts (9.82M)

Popular Categories

Groovy: A powerful, dynamic language for the JVM

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesJVM Languages
Organization Apache Software Foundation
HomePage http://groovy-lang.org
Date(Jun 01, 2018)
FilesView All
RepositoriesCentralSonatype
Used By2,922 artifacts

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version3.0.0-alpha-2




Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Guillaume LaforgeglaforgeProject Manager, Despot, Developerorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@42302b4d
bob mcwhirter bob<at>werken.combobFounderorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@7b09c4a0
James Strachan james<at>coredevelopers.comjstrachanFounderorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@4f243a63
Joe WalnesjoeDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@78077fc8
Chris StevensonskizzDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@72604e08
Jamie McCrindlejamiemcDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@80d172c
Matt FoemmelmattfDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@28028459
Alex TkachmanalextkachmanDeveloper Emeritus
Roshan DawraniroshandawraniDeveloper Emeritus
Sam Pullara sam<at>sampullara.comspullaraDeveloper Emeritus
Kasper NielsenkasperDeveloper Emeritus
Travis KaytravisDeveloper Emeritus
Zohar MelamedzoharDeveloper Emeritus
John Wilson tug<at>wilson.co.ukjwilsonDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@54ee3e3b
Chris Poirier cpoirier<at>dreaming.orgcpoirierDeveloper Emeritus
Christiaan ten Klooster ckl<at>dacelo.nlcklDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@33c31a64
Steve Goetze goetze<at>dovetail.comgoetzeDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@3dbde4a4
Bing Ran b55r<at>sina.combranDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@7742b210
Jeremy Rayner jeremy.rayner<at>gmail.comjezDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@7c06df6d
John Stump johnstump2<at>yahoo.comjstumpDeveloper Emeritus
Jochen Theodorou blackdrag<at>gmx.orgblackdragDeveloper, Despot
Russel Winder russel<at>russel.org.ukrusselDeveloper, Founder of Gantorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@ec6ce65
Pilho Kim phkim<at>cluecom.co.krphkDeveloper Emeritus
Christian Stein sormuras<at>gmx.decsteinDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@23a60b20
Dierk Koenig dierk.koenig<at>canoo.committieDeveloperorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@4e911b07
Paul King paulk<at>asert.com.aupaulkDeveloper, Despotorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@420bc7fa
Guillaume Alleon guillaume.alleon<at>gmail.comgalleonDeveloper Emeritus
Jason Dillon jason<at>planet57.comuser57Developer Emeritus
Danno FerrinshemnonDeveloper Emeritus
James WilliamsjwillDeveloper Emeritus
Tim YatestimyatesDeveloper
Andres Almiray aalmiray<at>users.sourceforge.netaalmirayDeveloper
Marc Guillemot mguillemot<at>yahoo.frmguillemDeveloper Emeritus
Jim White jim<at>pagesmiths.comjimwhiteDeveloperorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@229f1bce
Peter Niederwieser pniederw<at>gmail.compniederwDeveloper Emeritus
Andre SteingressandresteingressDeveloper
Hamlet D'Arcy hamletdrc<at>gmail.comhamletdrcDeveloper Emeritus
Cedric Champeau cedric.champeau<at>gmail.commelixDeveloper, Despot
Pascal SchumacherpascalschumacherDeveloper
Daniel Sun realbluesun<at>hotmail.comsunlanDeveloper, Despot

Mailing Lists

NameDetails
Groovy Developer List Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Groovy User List Subscribe
Unsubscribe

Related Books

Learning GroovyLearning Groovy (2016)
by Adam L. Davis
Learning Groovy: A guide to learning the popular JVM programming language, Groovy 2.x, and its ecosystemLearning Groovy: A guide to learning the popular JVM programming language, Groovy 2.x, and its ecosystem (2016)
by Adam L Davis
Groovy for Domain-Specific Languages - Second EditionGroovy for Domain-Specific Languages - Second Edition (2015)
by Fergal Dearle
Groovy in Action: Covers Groovy 2.4Groovy in Action: Covers Groovy 2.4 (2015)
by Dierk König, Paul King, Guillaume Laforge, Hamlet D'Arcy, Cédric Champeau, Erik Pragt, Jon Skeet
Scripting in Java: Integrating with Groovy and JavaScriptScripting in Java: Integrating with Groovy and JavaScript (2014)
by Kishori Sharan
Groovy 2 CookbookGroovy 2 Cookbook (2013)
by Andrey Adamovich, Luciano Fiandesio
Making Java GroovyMaking Java Groovy (2013)
by Ken Kousen
Programming Groovy 2: Dynamic Productivity for the Java Developer (Pragmatic Bookshelf)Programming Groovy 2: Dynamic Productivity for the Java Developer (Pragmatic Bookshelf) (2013)
by Venkat Subramaniam
Beginning Groovy, Grails and Griffon (Expert's Voice in Java)Beginning Groovy, Grails and Griffon (Expert's Voice in Java) (2012)
by Christopher M Judd, Joseph Faisal Nusairat, Jim Shingler, Vishal Layka
Groovy for Domain-Specific LanguagesGroovy for Domain-Specific Languages (2010)
by Fergal Dearle