Indexed Artifacts (10.0M)

Popular Categories

Groovy: A powerful, dynamic language for the JVM

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesJVM Languages
Organization The Codehaus
HomePage http://groovy.codehaus.org/
Date(Feb 18, 2015)
Filespom (14 KB)  jar (4.3 MB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralGroovySonatype
Used By862 artifacts

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version3.0.0-alpha-2




Compile Dependencies (4)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
XML Processing
BSD
com.thoughtworks.xstream » xstream (optional) 1.4.71.4.10
Build Tool
Apache 2.0
org.apache.ant » ant (optional) 1.9.31.10.3

Apache 2.0
org.apache.ivy » ivy (optional) 2.3.02.4.0
Console
Apache 2.0
org.fusesource.jansi » jansi (optional) 1.111.17.1

Runtime Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Actor Framework
Apache 2.0
org.codehaus.gpars » gpars (optional) 1.2.1

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Guillaume LaforgeglaforgeProject Manager, Despot, Developerorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@17bbf06e
bob mcwhirter bob<at>werken.combobFounderorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@4b797abf
James Strachan james<at>coredevelopers.comjstrachanFounderorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@28c35501
Joe WalnesjoeDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@4557e3e8
Chris StevensonskizzDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@3e6f28c4
Jamie McCrindlejamiemcDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@51f02c34
Matt FoemmelmattfDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@4b5c8dbf
Sam Pullara sam<at>sampullara.comspullaraDeveloper Emeritus
Kasper NielsenkasperDeveloper Emeritus
Travis KaytravisDeveloper Emeritus
Zohar MelamedzoharDeveloper Emeritus
John Wilson tug<at>wilson.co.ukjwilsonDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@77fdab5f
Chris Poirier cpoirier<at>dreaming.orgcpoirierDeveloper Emeritus
Christiaan ten Klooster ckl<at>dacelo.nlcklDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@20bd86c2
Steve Goetze goetze<at>dovetail.comgoetzeDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@d6e4d6b
Bing Ran b55r<at>sina.combranDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@b976401
Jeremy Rayner jeremy.rayner<at>gmail.comjezDeveloperorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@6089b1e2
John Stump johnstump2<at>yahoo.comjstumpDeveloper Emeritus
Jochen Theodorou blackdrag<at>gmx.orgblackdragDeveloper, Despot
Russel Winder russel<at>russel.org.ukrusselDeveloper, Founder of Gantorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@6ffeb790
Pilho Kim phkim<at>cluecom.co.krphkDeveloper Emeritus
Christian Stein sormuras<at>gmx.decsteinDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@1ece1823
Dierk Koenig dierk.koenig<at>canoo.committieDeveloperorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@12cbf8b7
Paul King paulk<at>asert.com.aupaulkDeveloper, Despotorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@43d18f09
Guillaume Alleon guillaume.alleon<at>gmail.comgalleonDeveloper
Jason Dillon jason<at>planet57.comuser57Developer
Danno FerrinshemnonDeveloper
James WilliamsjwillDeveloper
Andres Almiray aalmiray<at>users.sourceforge.netaalmirayDeveloper
Marc Guillemot mguillemot<at>yahoo.frmguillemDeveloper
Jim White jim<at>pagesmiths.comjimwhiteDeveloperorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@4f0a623d
Peter Niederwieser pniederw<at>gmail.compniederwDeveloper
Hamlet D'Arcy hamletdrc<at>gmail.comhamletdrcDeveloper
Cedric Champeau cedric.champeau<at>gmail.commelixDeveloper, Despot

Mailing Lists

NameDetails
Groovy JSR Discussion List Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Groovy Developer List Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Groovy User List Subscribe
Unsubscribe

Related Books

Learning GroovyLearning Groovy (2016)
by Adam L. Davis
Learning Groovy: A guide to learning the popular JVM programming language, Groovy 2.x, and its ecosystemLearning Groovy: A guide to learning the popular JVM programming language, Groovy 2.x, and its ecosystem (2016)
by Adam L Davis
Groovy for Domain-Specific Languages - Second EditionGroovy for Domain-Specific Languages - Second Edition (2015)
by Fergal Dearle
Groovy in Action: Covers Groovy 2.4Groovy in Action: Covers Groovy 2.4 (2015)
by Dierk König, Paul King, Guillaume Laforge, Hamlet D'Arcy, Cédric Champeau, Erik Pragt, Jon Skeet
Scripting in Java: Integrating with Groovy and JavaScriptScripting in Java: Integrating with Groovy and JavaScript (2014)
by Kishori Sharan
Groovy 2 CookbookGroovy 2 Cookbook (2013)
by Andrey Adamovich, Luciano Fiandesio
Making Java GroovyMaking Java Groovy (2013)
by Ken Kousen
Programming Groovy 2: Dynamic Productivity for the Java Developer (Pragmatic Bookshelf)Programming Groovy 2: Dynamic Productivity for the Java Developer (Pragmatic Bookshelf) (2013)
by Venkat Subramaniam
Beginning Groovy, Grails and Griffon (Expert's Voice in Java)Beginning Groovy, Grails and Griffon (Expert's Voice in Java) (2012)
by Christopher M Judd, Joseph Faisal Nusairat, Jim Shingler, Vishal Layka
Groovy for Domain-Specific LanguagesGroovy for Domain-Specific Languages (2010)
by Fergal Dearle