Indexed Artifacts (9.90M)

Popular Categories

Groovy: A powerful, dynamic language for the JVM

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesJVM Languages
Organization Apache Software Foundation
HomePage http://groovy-lang.org
Date(Nov 22, 2017)
Filespom (17 KB)  jar (4.4 MB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralGroovySonatype
Used By862 artifacts

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version3.0.0-alpha-2




Compile Dependencies (4)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
XML Processing
BSD
com.thoughtworks.xstream » xstream (optional) 1.4.10
Build Tool
Apache 2.0
org.apache.ant » ant (optional) 1.9.41.10.3

Apache 2.0
org.apache.ivy » ivy (optional) 2.4.0
Console
Apache 2.0
org.fusesource.jansi » jansi (optional) 1.111.17.1

Runtime Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Actor Framework
Apache 2.0
org.codehaus.gpars » gpars (optional) 1.2.1

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Guillaume LaforgeglaforgeProject Manager, Despot, Developerorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@2e7b7024
bob mcwhirter bob<at>werken.combobFounderorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@74222de
James Strachan james<at>coredevelopers.comjstrachanFounderorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@457f4425
Joe WalnesjoeDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@36395659
Chris StevensonskizzDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@3e5dd0bf
Jamie McCrindlejamiemcDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@3c8d8772
Matt FoemmelmattfDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@a492b07
Alex TkachmanalextkachmanDeveloper Emeritus
Roshan DawraniroshandawraniDeveloper Emeritus
Sam Pullara sam<at>sampullara.comspullaraDeveloper Emeritus
Kasper NielsenkasperDeveloper Emeritus
Travis KaytravisDeveloper Emeritus
Zohar MelamedzoharDeveloper Emeritus
John Wilson tug<at>wilson.co.ukjwilsonDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@6f48c708
Chris Poirier cpoirier<at>dreaming.orgcpoirierDeveloper Emeritus
Christiaan ten Klooster ckl<at>dacelo.nlcklDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@4f776f45
Steve Goetze goetze<at>dovetail.comgoetzeDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@6bc3e777
Bing Ran b55r<at>sina.combranDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@20b2cb68
Jeremy Rayner jeremy.rayner<at>gmail.comjezDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@460be883
John Stump johnstump2<at>yahoo.comjstumpDeveloper Emeritus
Jochen Theodorou blackdrag<at>gmx.orgblackdragDeveloper, Despot
Russel Winder russel<at>russel.org.ukrusselDeveloper, Founder of Gantorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@695eeb92
Pilho Kim phkim<at>cluecom.co.krphkDeveloper Emeritus
Christian Stein sormuras<at>gmx.decsteinDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@167811c3
Dierk Koenig dierk.koenig<at>canoo.committieDeveloperorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@1d8b4eca
Paul King paulk<at>asert.com.aupaulkDeveloper, Despotorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@47b56ab0
Guillaume Alleon guillaume.alleon<at>gmail.comgalleonDeveloper Emeritus
Jason Dillon jason<at>planet57.comuser57Developer Emeritus
Danno FerrinshemnonDeveloper Emeritus
James WilliamsjwillDeveloper Emeritus
Tim YatestimyatesDeveloper
Andres Almiray aalmiray<at>users.sourceforge.netaalmirayDeveloper
Marc Guillemot mguillemot<at>yahoo.frmguillemDeveloper Emeritus
Jim White jim<at>pagesmiths.comjimwhiteDeveloperorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@655aaf03
Peter Niederwieser pniederw<at>gmail.compniederwDeveloper Emeritus
Andre SteingressandresteingressDeveloper
Hamlet D'Arcy hamletdrc<at>gmail.comhamletdrcDeveloper Emeritus
Cedric Champeau cedric.champeau<at>gmail.commelixDeveloper, Despot
Pascal SchumacherpascalschumacherDeveloper

Mailing Lists

NameDetails
Groovy Developer List Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Groovy User List Subscribe
Unsubscribe

Related Books

Learning GroovyLearning Groovy (2016)
by Adam L. Davis
Learning Groovy: A guide to learning the popular JVM programming language, Groovy 2.x, and its ecosystemLearning Groovy: A guide to learning the popular JVM programming language, Groovy 2.x, and its ecosystem (2016)
by Adam L Davis
Groovy for Domain-Specific Languages - Second EditionGroovy for Domain-Specific Languages - Second Edition (2015)
by Fergal Dearle
Groovy in Action: Covers Groovy 2.4Groovy in Action: Covers Groovy 2.4 (2015)
by Dierk König, Paul King, Guillaume Laforge, Hamlet D'Arcy, Cédric Champeau, Erik Pragt, Jon Skeet
Scripting in Java: Integrating with Groovy and JavaScriptScripting in Java: Integrating with Groovy and JavaScript (2014)
by Kishori Sharan
Groovy 2 CookbookGroovy 2 Cookbook (2013)
by Andrey Adamovich, Luciano Fiandesio
Making Java GroovyMaking Java Groovy (2013)
by Ken Kousen
Programming Groovy 2: Dynamic Productivity for the Java Developer (Pragmatic Bookshelf)Programming Groovy 2: Dynamic Productivity for the Java Developer (Pragmatic Bookshelf) (2013)
by Venkat Subramaniam
Beginning Groovy, Grails and Griffon (Expert's Voice in Java)Beginning Groovy, Grails and Griffon (Expert's Voice in Java) (2012)
by Christopher M Judd, Joseph Faisal Nusairat, Jim Shingler, Vishal Layka
Groovy for Domain-Specific LanguagesGroovy for Domain-Specific Languages (2010)
by Fergal Dearle