Indexed Artifacts (8.31M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version3.0.0-alpha-1

Groovy: A powerful, dynamic language for the JVM

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesJVM Languages
Organization The Codehaus
HomePage http://groovy.codehaus.org/
Date(Mar 23, 2015)
Filespom (14 KB)  jar (4.3 MB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralSonatype ReleasesSpring Plugins
Used By776 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (4)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
XML Processing
BSD
com.thoughtworks.xstream » xstream (optional) 1.4.71.4.10
Build Tool
Apache 2.0
org.apache.ant » ant (optional) 1.9.41.10.1

Apache 2.0
org.apache.ivy » ivy (optional) 2.4.0
Console
Apache 2.0
org.fusesource.jansi » jansi (optional) 1.111.16

Runtime Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Actor Framework
Apache 2.0
org.codehaus.gpars » gpars (optional) 1.2.1

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Guillaume LaforgeglaforgeProject Manager, Despot, Developerorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@fcb345b
bob mcwhirter bob<at>werken.combobFounderorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@5e4ebd37
James Strachan james<at>coredevelopers.comjstrachanFounderorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@4760457f
Joe WalnesjoeDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@12edb111
Chris StevensonskizzDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@4294ef3e
Jamie McCrindlejamiemcDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@52ff52ee
Matt FoemmelmattfDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@3905d182
Sam Pullara sam<at>sampullara.comspullaraDeveloper Emeritus
Kasper NielsenkasperDeveloper Emeritus
Travis KaytravisDeveloper Emeritus
Zohar MelamedzoharDeveloper Emeritus
John Wilson tug<at>wilson.co.ukjwilsonDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@2e7cb521
Chris Poirier cpoirier<at>dreaming.orgcpoirierDeveloper Emeritus
Christiaan ten Klooster ckl<at>dacelo.nlcklDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@2f1ef1e3
Steve Goetze goetze<at>dovetail.comgoetzeDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@48e3e05e
Bing Ran b55r<at>sina.combranDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@3785ff15
Jeremy Rayner jeremy.rayner<at>gmail.comjezDeveloperorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@33cb923f
John Stump johnstump2<at>yahoo.comjstumpDeveloper Emeritus
Jochen Theodorou blackdrag<at>gmx.orgblackdragDeveloper, Despot
Russel Winder russel<at>russel.org.ukrusselDeveloper, Founder of Gantorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@4e8d7363
Pilho Kim phkim<at>cluecom.co.krphkDeveloper Emeritus
Christian Stein sormuras<at>gmx.decsteinDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@768d21c3
Dierk Koenig dierk.koenig<at>canoo.committieDeveloperorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@d1d0557
Paul King paulk<at>asert.com.aupaulkDeveloper, Despotorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@53fb5020
Guillaume Alleon guillaume.alleon<at>gmail.comgalleonDeveloper
Jason Dillon jason<at>planet57.comuser57Developer
Danno FerrinshemnonDeveloper
James WilliamsjwillDeveloper
Andres Almiray aalmiray<at>users.sourceforge.netaalmirayDeveloper
Marc Guillemot mguillemot<at>yahoo.frmguillemDeveloper
Jim White jim<at>pagesmiths.comjimwhiteDeveloperorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@4ecdbfc1
Peter Niederwieser pniederw<at>gmail.compniederwDeveloper
Hamlet D'Arcy hamletdrc<at>gmail.comhamletdrcDeveloper
Cedric Champeau cedric.champeau<at>gmail.commelixDeveloper, Despot

Mailing Lists

NameDetails
Groovy JSR Discussion List Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Groovy Developer List Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Groovy User List Subscribe
Unsubscribe

Related Books

Learning GroovyLearning Groovy (2016)
by Adam L. Davis
Learning Groovy: A guide to learning the popular JVM programming language, Groovy 2.x, and its ecosystemLearning Groovy: A guide to learning the popular JVM programming language, Groovy 2.x, and its ecosystem (2016)
by Adam L Davis
Groovy for Domain-Specific Languages - Second EditionGroovy for Domain-Specific Languages - Second Edition (2015)
by Fergal Dearle
Groovy in Action: Covers Groovy 2.4Groovy in Action: Covers Groovy 2.4 (2015)
by Dierk König, Paul King, Guillaume Laforge, Hamlet D'Arcy, Cédric Champeau, Erik Pragt, Jon Skeet
Scripting in Java: Integrating with Groovy and JavaScriptScripting in Java: Integrating with Groovy and JavaScript (2014)
by Kishori Sharan
Groovy 2 CookbookGroovy 2 Cookbook (2013)
by Andrey Adamovich, Luciano Fiandesio
Making Java GroovyMaking Java Groovy (2013)
by Ken Kousen
Programming Groovy 2: Dynamic Productivity for the Java Developer (Pragmatic Bookshelf)Programming Groovy 2: Dynamic Productivity for the Java Developer (Pragmatic Bookshelf) (2013)
by Venkat Subramaniam
Beginning Groovy, Grails and Griffon (Expert's Voice in Java)Beginning Groovy, Grails and Griffon (Expert's Voice in Java) (2012)
by Christopher M Judd, Joseph Faisal Nusairat, Jim Shingler, Vishal Layka
Groovy for Domain-Specific LanguagesGroovy for Domain-Specific Languages (2010)
by Fergal Dearle