Indexed Artifacts (8.30M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version1.0.3

Redback :: Authentication Provider :: Keys

LicenseApache 2.0
Date(May 22, 2007)
Filespom (2 KB)  jar (5 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralSpring LibsSpring Plugins
Used By1 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (3)

Licenses

LicenseURL
Apache Source License 2.0 LICENSE.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Joakim Erdfelt joakim<at>erdfelt.comjoakimeDeveloper
Jesse McConnell jesse<at>codehaus.orgjesseDeveloper
Jason van Zyl jason<at>maven.orgjvanzylDeveloper, Release Manager
Pete KazmierkazDeveloper
James Taylor james<at>jamestaylor.orgjtaylorDeveloper
Dan Diephouse dan<at>envoisolutions.comdandiepDeveloperEnvoi solutions
Kasper Nielsen apache<at>kav.dkkasperDeveloper
Ben Walding bwalding<at>codehaus.orgbwaldingDeveloperWalding Consulting Services
Mark Wilkinson mhw<at>kremvax.netmhwDeveloper
Michal Maczka mmaczka<at>interia.plmichalDeveloper
Emmanuel Venisse evenisse<at>codehaus.orgevenisseDeveloper
Trygve Laugstol trygvis<at>codehaus.orgtrygvisDeveloper
Kenney Westerhof kenney<at>codehaus.orgkenneyDeveloper
Carlos Sanchez carlos<at>codehaus.orgcarlosDeveloper
Brett Porter brett<at>codehaus.orgbrettDeveloper
John Casey jdcasey<at>codehaus.orgjdcaseyDeveloper
Andrew Williams andy<at>handyande.co.ukhandyandeDeveloper
Rahul Thakur rahul.thakur.xdev<at>gmail.comrahulDeveloper
Olivier Lamy olamy<at>codehaus.orgolamyDeveloper