Indexed Artifacts (8.31M)

Popular Categories

The Plexus IoC container API and its default implementation.

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesDependency Injection
Date(Aug 31, 2016)
Filespom (2 KB)  jar (225 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentral
Used By645 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (4)

Provided Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Testing
EPL 1.0
junit » junit 4.114.12

Licenses

LicenseURL
Apache License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Jason van Zyl jason<at>maven.orgjvanzylDeveloper, Release Manager
Pete KazmierkazDeveloper
James Taylor james<at>jamestaylor.orgjtaylorDeveloper
Dan Diephouse dan<at>envoisolutions.comdandiepDeveloperEnvoi solutions
Kasper Nielsen apache<at>kav.dkkasperDeveloper
Ben Walding bwalding<at>codehaus.orgbwaldingDeveloperWalding Consulting Services
Mark Wilkinson mhw<at>kremvax.netmhwDeveloper
Michal Maczka mmaczka<at>interia.plmichalDeveloper
Emmanuel Venisse evenisse<at>codehaus.orgevenisseDeveloper
Trygve Laugstøl trygvis<at>codehaus.orgtrygvisDeveloper
Kenney Westerhof kenney<at>codehaus.orgkenneyDeveloper
Carlos Sanchez carlos<at>codehaus.orgcarlosDeveloper
Brett Porter brett<at>codehaus.orgbrettDeveloper
John Casey jdcasey<at>codehaus.orgjdcaseyDeveloper
Andrew Williams andy<at>handyande.co.ukhandyandeDeveloper
Rahul Thakur rahul.thakur.xdev<at>gmail.comrahulDeveloper
Joakim Erdfelt joakim<at>erdfelt.comjoakimeDeveloper
Olivier Lamy olamy<at>codehaus.orgolamyDeveloper
Hervé Boutemy hboutemy<at>apache.orghboutemyDeveloper
Oleg Gusakov olegy<at>codehaus.orgolegDeveloper
Vincent Siveton vsiveton<at>codehaus.orgvsivetonDeveloper
Kristian Rosenvold krosenvold<at>apache.orgkrosenvoldDeveloper
Andreas Gudian agudian<at>apache.orgagudianDeveloper