Indexed Artifacts (8.33M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version3.1.0

A collection of various utility classes to ease working with strings, files, command lines, XML and more.

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesCore Utilities
HomePage http://plexus.codehaus.org/plexus-utils
Date(Apr 25, 2010)
Filespom (3 KB)  jar (217 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralAdobeRedhat GAWSO2
Used By2,300 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (0)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Jason van Zyl jason<at>maven.orgjvanzylDeveloper, Release Manager
Pete KazmierkazDeveloper
James Taylor james<at>jamestaylor.orgjtaylorDeveloper
Dan Diephouse dan<at>envoisolutions.comdandiepDeveloperEnvoi solutions
Kasper Nielsen apache<at>kav.dkkasperDeveloper
Ben Walding bwalding<at>codehaus.orgbwaldingDeveloperWalding Consulting Services
Mark Wilkinson mhw<at>kremvax.netmhwDeveloper
Michal Maczka mmaczka<at>interia.plmichalDeveloper
Emmanuel Venisse evenisse<at>codehaus.orgevenisseDeveloper
Trygve Laugstøl trygvis<at>codehaus.orgtrygvisDeveloper
Kenney Westerhof kenney<at>codehaus.orgkenneyDeveloper
Carlos Sanchez carlos<at>codehaus.orgcarlosDeveloper
Brett Porter brett<at>codehaus.orgbrettDeveloper
John Casey jdcasey<at>codehaus.orgjdcaseyDeveloper
Andrew Williams andy<at>handyande.co.ukhandyandeDeveloper
Rahul Thakur rahul.thakur.xdev<at>gmail.comrahulDeveloper
Joakim Erdfelt joakim<at>erdfelt.comjoakimeDeveloper
Olivier Lamy olamy<at>codehaus.orgolamyDeveloper
Hervé Boutemy hboutemy<at>codehaus.orghboutemyDeveloper
Oleg Gusakov olegy<at>codehaus.orgolegDeveloper
Vincent Siveton vsiveton<at>codehaus.orgvsivetonDeveloper