Indexed Artifacts (3.3M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version5.1

Core components shared to batch and server

LicenseLGPL 3.0
Date(Jan 30, 2012)
FilesDownload (JAR) (118 KB)
RepositoryCentral
Usages17




Licenses

LicenseURL
GNU LGPL 3http://www.gnu.org/licenses/lgpl.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Dinesh Bolkensteyn dinesh.bolkensteyn<at>sonarsource.comdinesh.bolkensteynSonarSource
Evgeny Mandrikov evgeny.mandrikov<at>sonarsource.comevgeny.mandrikovSonarSource
Fabrice Bellingard fabrice.bellingard<at>sonarsource.comfabrice.bellingardSonarSource
Freddy Mallet freddy.mallet<at>sonarsource.comfreddy.malletSonarSource
Olivier Gaudin olivier.gaudin<at>sonarsource.comolivier.gaudinSonarSource
Simon Brandhof simon.brandhof<at>sonarsource.comsimon.brandhofSonarSource