Indexed Artifacts (5.65M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version2.1.2

WADI Core functionality

LicenseApache 2.0
Date(Jun 03, 2007)
FilesDownload (JAR) (210 KB)
RepositoriesCentral
Used By20 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (4)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Bytecode
Apache 2.0
cglib » cglib-nodep 2.1_33.2.4
HTTP Clients
Apache 2.0
commons-httpclient » commons-httpclient 3.04.5.2

Apache 2.0
org.codehaus.wadi » wadi-group 2.0-M42.1.2

regexp » regexp 1.31.4

Provided Dependencies (2)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

geronimo-spec » geronimo-spec-servlet 2.4-rc4
JMX
Apache 2.0
mx4j » mx4j 3.0.13.0.2

Test Dependencies (2)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Embedded SQL DB
Apache 2.0
org.apache.derby » derby 10.1.1.010.13.1.1
Mocking
Apache 2.0
org.springframework » spring-mock 1.2.52.0.8

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Rajith Attapattu rajith<at>codehaus.orgrajithAxisRedHat
Jan Bartel janb<at>mortbay.comjanbJettyMort Bay Consulting
Gianny Damour gianny.damour<at>optusnet.com.augdamourOpenEJB, Replication
Jules Gosnell jules<at>coredevelopers.netjulesDespot, CoreCore Developers Network
Filip Hanik filip<at>hanik.comfhanikTribes
Gianni Scenini gianni.scenini<at>gmail.comgsceniniP2PQuativa
Bruce Snyder bsnyder<at>codehaus.orgbsnyderAdminLogicBlaze
Greg Wilkins gregw<at>mortbay.comgregwJettyMort Bay Consulting
Bill Dudney bdudney<at>codehaus.orgbdudneyRetiredVirtuas
Jeff Genender jgenender<at>codehaus.orgjgenenderRetiredVirtuas
James Goodwill jgoodwill<at>codehaus.orgjgoodwillRetiredVirtuas