Repository

Artifacts/Jars

Popular Tags

ajax analysis annotations ant apache api archetype aspect asynchronously beans binding bpm build buildsystem bytecode cache cms codecoverage codehaus collections concurrency container database directory distributed doc eclipse ejb esb format framework graph graphics hadoop hibernate html http ide imap io jbi jdbc jdo jini jms jmx jndi jsf jsp language logging mail maven metadata microsoft mock net osgi parser pdf persistence plugin pool portal portlet query regexp rmi rpc rss ruleengine scheduling scm scripting security server servlet soa soap socket spring ssh svg swt system taglib template testing transaction ui web webdav webframework webserver webservice workflow xml xquery xslt

[See All Tags]
home » org.eclipse.jetty » jetty-parent » 16

Jetty :: Administrative Parent

Administrative parent pom for Jetty modules

POM File View
HomePage http://www.eclipse.org/jetty
Organization Mort Bay Consulting
Issue Tracker https://bugs.eclipse.org/bugs/enter_bug.cgi?product=Jetty




This artifact depends on ...

Group Artifact Version

Licenses

License URL
Apache Software License - Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0
Eclipse Public License - Version 1.0 http://www.eclipse.org/org/documents/epl-v10.php

Developers

Name Email Developer Id Roles Organization
Athena Yao yao.athena<at>gmail.com ayao Webtide
David Jencks david_jencks<at>yahoo.com djencks IBM
David Yu david.yu.ftw<at>gmail.com dyu Webtide
Greg Wilkins gregw<at>apache.org gregw Mort Bay Consulting
Hugues Malphettes hmalphett Intalio.com
James Strachan jstrachan<at>apache.org jstrachan Logic Blaze
Jan Bartel janb<at>apache.org janb Mort Bay Consulting
Jeanfrancois Arcand jfarcand<at>apache.org jfarcand Sun Microsystems
Jesse McConnell jesse<at>webtide.org jesse Webtide, LLC
Joakim Erdfelt joakim<at>intalio.com jerdfelt Intalio Inc.
Jules Gosnell jules<at>apache.org jules
Michael Gorovoy michael<at>webtide.com mgorovoy Intalio Inc.
Nik Gonzalez ngonzalez<at>exist.com ngonzalez
Simone Bordet simone.bordet<at>gmail.com sbordet
Tim Vernum tim<at>adjective.org tvernum

Mailing Lists

Name Details
Jetty Developer Mailing List Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
Jetty Commit Mailing List Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
Jetty Users Mailing List Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
Jetty Announce Mailing List Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
Jetty @ codehaus User List Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
Jetty @ codehaus Developer List Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
Jetty @ codehaus Announce List Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
Jetty @ codehaus Commit List Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
Defunct - Jetty Discuss List Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
Defunct - Jetty Support List Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
Defunct - Jetty Announce List Subscribe/ Unsubscribe

Source Control

Connection scm:svn:http://dev.eclipse.org/svnroot/rt/org.eclipse.jetty/jetty-parent/tags/jetty-parent-16
Developer Connection scm:svn:svn+ssh://dev.eclipse.org/svnroot/rt/org.eclipse.jetty/jetty-parent/tags/jetty-parent-16
Tag HEAD
URL http://dev.eclipse.org/svnroot/rt/org.eclipse.jetty/jetty-parent/tags/jetty-parent-16

Packages