Repository

Artifacts/Jars

Popular Tags

admin android apache api beans build build-system bytecode cache client cloud codehaus config console container database directory eclipse ejb esb framework groovy gwt http jboss json logging maven model module net osgi persistence plugin queue scala search security server servlet spring testing twitter ui web web-framework webserver webservice wicket xml

[All Tags]
home » org.eclipse.jetty » jetty-parent » 16

Jetty :: Administrative Parent

Administrative parent pom for Jetty modules

POM File View
Date (Oct 07, 2013)
HomePage http://www.eclipse.org/jetty
Organization Mort Bay Consulting
Issue Tracker https://bugs.eclipse.org/bugs/enter_bug.cgi?product=Jetty




Licenses

License URL
Apache Software License - Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0
Eclipse Public License - Version 1.0 http://www.eclipse.org/org/documents/epl-v10.php

Depends on

Group Artifact Version

Developers

Name Email Developer Id Roles Organization
Greg Wilkins gregw<at>apache.org gregw Mort Bay Consulting
Jan Bartel janb<at>apache.org janb Mort Bay Consulting
Jules Gosnell jules<at>apache.org jules
James Strachan jstrachan<at>apache.org jstrachan Logic Blaze
Simone Bordet simone.bordet<at>gmail.com sbordet
Tim Vernum tim<at>adjective.org tvernum
Nik Gonzalez ngonzalez<at>exist.com ngonzalez
Jeanfrancois Arcand jfarcand<at>apache.org jfarcand Sun Microsystems
Jesse McConnell jesse<at>webtide.org jesse Webtide, LLC
David Jencks david_jencks<at>yahoo.com djencks IBM
David Yu david.yu.ftw<at>gmail.com dyu Webtide
Athena Yao yao.athena<at>gmail.com ayao Webtide
Joakim Erdfelt joakim<at>intalio.com jerdfelt Intalio Inc.
Hugues Malphettes hmalphett Intalio.com
Michael Gorovoy michael<at>webtide.com mgorovoy Intalio Inc.

Mailing Lists

Name Details
Jetty Developer Mailing List Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
Jetty Commit Mailing List Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
Jetty Users Mailing List Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
Jetty Announce Mailing List Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
Jetty @ codehaus User List Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
Jetty @ codehaus Developer List Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
Jetty @ codehaus Announce List Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
Jetty @ codehaus Commit List Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
Defunct - Jetty Discuss List Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
Defunct - Jetty Support List Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
Defunct - Jetty Announce List Subscribe/ Unsubscribe

Source Control

Connection scm:svn:http://dev.eclipse.org/svnroot/rt/org.eclipse.jetty/jetty-parent/tags/jetty-parent-16
Developer Connection scm:svn:svn+ssh://dev.eclipse.org/svnroot/rt/org.eclipse.jetty/jetty-parent/tags/jetty-parent-16
Tag HEAD
URL http://dev.eclipse.org/svnroot/rt/org.eclipse.jetty/jetty-parent/tags/jetty-parent-16

Packages