Indexed Artifacts (8.88M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version3.4.6

The MyBatis SQL mapper framework makes it easier to use a relational database with object-oriented applications. MyBatis couples objects with stored procedures or SQL statements using a XML descriptor or annotations. Simplicity is the biggest advantage of the MyBatis data mapper over object relational mapping tools.

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesObject/Relational Mapping
Date(Apr 02, 2013)
Filespom (10 KB)  jar   View All
RepositoriesCentralSonatype Releases
Used By349 artifacts

Compile Dependencies (6)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Apache 2.0
cglib » cglib (optional)
Apache 2.0
commons-logging » commons-logging (optional)
Apache 2.0
log4j » log4j (optional)
Apache 2.0LGPL 2.1MPL 1.1
org.javassist » javassist (optional) 3.17.1-GA3.22.0-GA
org.slf4j » slf4j-api (optional)
Logging Bridge
org.slf4j » slf4j-log4j12 (optional)

Provided Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Expression Lang
Apache 2.0
ognl » ognl (optional)


The Apache Software License, Version 2.0


NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Clinton Begin clinton.begin<at>gmail.comcbeginOwner, Founder, Committer
Brandon Goodin brandon.goodin<at>gmail.combrandon.goodinCommitter
Christian Poitras christian.poitras<at>ircm.qc.camentat6114Committer
Eduardo Macarron eduardo.macarron<at>gmail.comemacarronCommitter
Frank Martinez mnesarco<at>gmail.commnesarcoCommitter
Andrew Gustafson gus4000<at>gmail.comagustafsonCommitter
Hunter Presnall hpresnall<at>gmail.comhpresnallCommitter
Iwao Ave harawata<at>gmail.comharawataCommitter
Jeff Butler jeffgbutler<at>gmail.comjeffgbutlerCommitter
Kai Grabfelder nospam<at>kaigrabfelder.denospam@kaigrabfelder.deCommitter
Larry Meadors larry.meadors<at>gmail.comlmeadorsCommitter
Marco Speranza marco.speranza79<at>gmail.commarcosperanzaCommitter
Nathan Maves nathan.maves<at>gmail.comnmavesCommitter
Putthibong Boonbong putthibongb<at>gmail.computthibongbCommitter
Simone Tripodi simone.tripodi<at>gmail.comsimonetripodiCommitter
Tim Chen chengt<at>gmail.comh3adacheCommitter

Related Books

MyBatis in Practice: A Step by Step Approach for Learning MyBatis FrameworkMyBatis in Practice: A Step by Step Approach for Learning MyBatis Framework (2013)
by Srinivas Mudunuri
Java Persistence with MyBatis 3Java Persistence with MyBatis 3 (2013)
by K. Siva Prasad Reddy