Indexed Artifacts (8.20M)

Popular Categories

The MyBatis SQL mapper framework makes it easier to use a relational database with object-oriented applications. MyBatis couples objects with stored procedures or SQL statements using a XML descriptor or annotations. Simplicity is the biggest advantage of the MyBatis data mapper over object relational mapping tools.

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesObject/Relational Mapping
HomePage http://www.mybatis.org/mybatis-3
Date(Aug 20, 2017)
Filespom (14 KB)  jar (1.5 MB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralSonatype ReleasesSpring Plugins
Used By294 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (8)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Bytecode
Apache 2.0
cglib » cglib (optional) 3.2.5
Logging
Apache 2.0
commons-logging » commons-logging (optional) 1.2
Logging
Apache 2.0
log4j » log4j (optional) 1.2.172.9.1
Expression Lang
Apache 2.0
ognl » ognl (optional) 3.1.153.2.4
Logging
Apache 2.0
org.apache.logging.log4j » log4j-core (optional) 2.32.9.1
Bytecode
Apache 2.0LGPL 2.1MPL 1.1
org.javassist » javassist (optional) 3.22.0-CR23.22.0-GA
Logging
MIT
org.slf4j » slf4j-api (optional) 1.7.25
Logging Bridge
MIT
org.slf4j » slf4j-log4j12 (optional) 1.7.25

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Clinton Begin clinton.begin<at>gmail.comcbeginOwner, Founder, Committer
Brandon Goodin brandon.goodin<at>gmail.combrandon.goodinCommitter
Christian Poitras christian.poitras<at>ircm.qc.camentat6114Committer
Eduardo Macarron eduardo.macarron<at>gmail.comemacarronCommitter
Frank Martinez mnesarco<at>gmail.commnesarcoCommitter
Andrew Gustafson gus4000<at>gmail.comagustafsonCommitter
Hunter Presnall hpresnall<at>gmail.comhpresnallCommitter
Iwao Ave harawata<at>gmail.comharawataCommitter
Jeff Butler jeffgbutler<at>gmail.comjeffgbutlerCommitter
Jeremy Landis jeremylandis<at>hotmail.comhazendazCommitter
Kai Grabfelder nospam<at>kaigrabfelder.denospam@kaigrabfelder.deCommitter
Larry Meadors larry.meadors<at>gmail.comlmeadorsCommitter
Marco Speranza marco.speranza79<at>gmail.commarcosperanzaCommitter
Nathan Maves nathan.maves<at>gmail.comnmavesCommitter
Putthiphong Boonphong putthiphong.boonphong<at>gmail.compboonphongCommitter
Simone Tripodi simone.tripodi<at>gmail.comsimonetripodiCommitter
Tim Chen chengt<at>gmail.comh3adacheCommitter

Related Books

MyBatis in Practice: A Step by Step Approach for Learning MyBatis FrameworkMyBatis in Practice: A Step by Step Approach for Learning MyBatis Framework (2013)
by Srinivas Mudunuri
Java Persistence with MyBatis 3Java Persistence with MyBatis 3 (2013)
by K. Siva Prasad Reddy