Repository

Artifacts/Jars

Popular Tags

admin android apache api beans build build-system bytecode cache client cloud codehaus config console container database directory eclipse ejb esb framework groovy gwt http jboss json logging maven model module net osgi persistence plugin queue scala search security server servlet spring testing twitter ui web web-framework webserver webservice wicket xml

[All Tags]
home » org.nuiton » eugene » 2.4.2

EUGene

Efficient Universal Generator

POM File View
Date (Jan 09, 2012)
HomePage http://maven-site.nuiton.org/eugene
Organization
Issue Tracker




Depends on

Group Artifact Version

Developers

Name Email Developer Id Roles Organization
Benjamin Poussin poussin<at>codelutin.com bpoussin developer, Debian packager CodeLutin
Arnaud Thimel thimel<at>codelutin.com athimel developer CodeLutin
Julien Ruchaud ruchaud<at>codelutin.com jruchaud developer CodeLutin
Eric Chatellier chatellier<at>codelutin.com echatellier developer CodeLutin
St├ęphane Chorlet schorlet developer
Tony Chemit chemit<at>codelutin.com tchemit developer CodeLutin
Florian Desbois fdesbois<at>codelutin.com fdesbois developer CodeLutin

Source Control

Connection scm:svn:http://svn.nuiton.org/svn/eugene/tags/eugene-2.4.2
Developer Connection scm:svn:http://svn.nuiton.org/svn/eugene/tags/eugene-2.4.2
Tag HEAD
URL http://www.nuiton.org/repositories/browse/eugene/tags/eugene-2.4.2

Packages