Artifacts/Year

Popular Categories

eugene » 2.4.2

Efficient Universal Generator

POM File View
HomePage http://maven-site.nuiton.org/eugene




Developers

Name Email Developer Id Roles Organization
Benjamin Poussin poussin<at>codelutin.com bpoussin developer, Debian packager CodeLutin
Arnaud Thimel thimel<at>codelutin.com athimel developer CodeLutin
Julien Ruchaud ruchaud<at>codelutin.com jruchaud developer CodeLutin
Eric Chatellier chatellier<at>codelutin.com echatellier developer CodeLutin
Stéphane Chorlet schorlet developer
Tony Chemit chemit<at>codelutin.com tchemit developer CodeLutin
Florian Desbois fdesbois<at>codelutin.com fdesbois developer CodeLutin