Repository

Artifacts/Jars

Popular Tags

ajax analysis annotations ant apache api archetype aspect asynchronously beans binding bpm build buildsystem bytecode cache cms codecoverage codehaus collections concurrency container database directory distributed doc eclipse ejb esb format framework graph graphics hadoop hibernate html http ide imap io jbi jdbc jdo jini jms jmx jndi jsf jsp language logging mail maven metadata microsoft mock net osgi parser pdf persistence plugin pool portal portlet query regexp rmi rpc rss ruleengine scheduling scm scripting security server servlet soa soap socket spring ssh svg swt system taglib template testing transaction ui web webdav webframework webserver webservice workflow xml xquery xslt

[See All Tags]
home » org.nuiton » eugene » 2.4.2

EUGene

Efficient Universal Generator

POM File View
HomePage http://maven-site.nuiton.org/eugene
Organization
Issue Tracker




This artifact depends on ...

Group Artifact Version

Developers

Name Email Developer Id Roles Organization
Arnaud Thimel thimel<at>codelutin.com athimel developer CodeLutin
Benjamin Poussin poussin<at>codelutin.com bpoussin developer,Debian packager CodeLutin
Eric Chatellier chatellier<at>codelutin.com echatellier developer CodeLutin
Florian Desbois fdesbois<at>codelutin.com fdesbois developer CodeLutin
Julien Ruchaud ruchaud<at>codelutin.com jruchaud developer CodeLutin
St├ęphane Chorlet schorlet developer
Tony Chemit chemit<at>codelutin.com tchemit developer CodeLutin

Source Control

Connection scm:svn:http://svn.nuiton.org/svn/eugene/tags/eugene-2.4.2
Developer Connection scm:svn:http://svn.nuiton.org/svn/eugene/tags/eugene-2.4.2
Tag HEAD
URL http://www.nuiton.org/repositories/browse/eugene/tags/eugene-2.4.2

Packages