Indexed Artifacts (8.90M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version1.10.1

The Pax Logging API Library is to allow for the Pax Logging Service to be reloaded without stopping the many dependent bundles. It also contains the OSGi Log Service API and the Knopflerfish Log API.

LicenseApache 2.0
Date(May 02, 2017)
Filespom (2 KB)  bundle (366 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralSpring LibsSpring Plugins
Used By209 artifacts

Compile Dependencies (0)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Provided Dependencies (3)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Apache 2.0
avalon-framework » avalon-framework-api
Apache 2.0
org.osgi » org.osgi.core
Apache 2.0
org.osgi » org.osgi.compendium

Test Dependencies (2)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
jmock » jmock
EPL 1.0
junit » junit 4.12


NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Alin Dreghiciu adreghiciu<at>
Andreas Ronge andreas.ronge<at>
Hirarm Chirinochirino
Damian Golda damian.golda<at>
Per Böckmandev2null
David Ribeiro Alves dr-alves<at>
Edward Yakopedward.yakop@gmail.comJayway Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Guillaume NodetgnodetFuseSource
Makas Laumakas@ops4j.orgJayway Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Stuart McCullochmccullsJayway Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Niclas Hedhman niclas<at>hedhman.orgniclas@hedhman.orgJayway Malaysia Sdn Bhd
David Leangen ops4j<at>
Peter Neubauerpeter@neubauer.seJayway Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Pierre Parrendpparrend
Raman Gupta rocketraman<at>
Toni Menzeltonit
Wouter de Vaalwouterv
Matthew Roy mooseroy<at>gmail.commooseroy
Heiko Seeberger heiko [dot] seeberger [at] googlemail [dot] comheiko.seebergerOSGi expert and Scala enthusiast
David Jencks david_jencks<at>yahoo.comdjencks
Jean-Baptiste Onofréjbonofre
Chris Dolan chrisdolan<at>
Raul Kripalani raulk<at>apache.orgEvosent Consulting
Matt Sicker mattsicker<at>apache.orgjvz
Harald Wellmann harald.wellmann<at>gmx.dehwellmann