Indexed Artifacts (9.46M)

Popular Categories

The Pax Logging API Library is to allow for the Pax Logging Service to be reloaded without stopping the many dependent bundles. It also contains the OSGi Log Service API and the Knopflerfish Log API.

LicenseApache 2.0
Date(Jun 19, 2017)
Filespom (2 KB)  bundle (366 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralSpring LibsSpring Plugins
Used By211 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (0)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Provided Dependencies (3)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Apache 2.0
avalon-framework » avalon-framework-api 4.34.3.1
OSGI
Apache 2.0
org.osgi » org.osgi.core 4.3.16.0.0
OSGI
Apache 2.0
org.osgi » org.osgi.compendium 4.3.15.0.0

Test Dependencies (2)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Mocking
BSD
jmock » jmock 1.0.12.8.4
Testing
EPL 1.0
junit » junit 4.12

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Alin Dreghiciu adreghiciu<at>gmail.comadreghiciu@gmail.com
Anders Janmyranders.janmyr@jayway.se
Andreas Ronge andreas.ronge<at>jayway.seandreas.ronge@jayway.se
Hirarm Chirinochirino
Damian Golda damian.golda<at>gmail.comdamian.golda@gmail.com
Per Böckmandev2null
David Ribeiro Alves dr-alves<at>criticalsoftware.comdr-alves@criticalsoftware.com
Edward Yakopedward.yakop@gmail.comJayway Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Guillaume NodetgnodetFuseSource
Makas Laumakas@ops4j.orgJayway Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Stuart McCullochmccullsJayway Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Niclas Hedhman niclas<at>hedhman.orgniclas@hedhman.orgJayway Malaysia Sdn Bhd
David Leangen ops4j<at>leangen.netops4j@leangen.net
Peter Neubauerpeter@neubauer.seJayway Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Pierre Parrendpparrend
Raman Gupta rocketraman<at>fastmail.fmrocketraman@fastmail.fm
Toni Menzeltonit
Wouter de Vaalwouterv
Matthew Roy mooseroy<at>gmail.commooseroy
Heiko Seeberger heiko [dot] seeberger [at] googlemail [dot] comheiko.seebergerOSGi expert and Scala enthusiast
David Jencks david_jencks<at>yahoo.comdjencks
Jean-Baptiste Onofréjbonofre
Chris Dolan chrisdolan<at>apache.org
Raul Kripalani raulk<at>apache.orgEvosent Consulting
Matt Sicker mattsicker<at>apache.orgjvz
Harald Wellmann harald.wellmann<at>gmx.dehwellmann