Indexed Artifacts (8.57M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version1.10.1

Pax Logging Service is a Log4J driven service that supports Jakarta Commons Logging, Log4J, Avalon Logging, SLF4J and Pax Logging clients. Note that all this clients must use the Pax Logging Client library in the proper way. See documentation for details.

LicenseApache 2.0
Date(May 02, 2017)
Filespom (5 KB)  bundle (1.6 MB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralSpring LibsSpring Plugins
Used By17 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Apache 2.0
org.ops4j.pax.logging » pax-logging-api 1.10.01.10.1

Provided Dependencies (4)

Test Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Mocking
BSD
jmock » jmock 1.0.12.8.4

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Alin Dreghiciu adreghiciu<at>gmail.comadreghiciu@gmail.com
Anders Janmyranders.janmyr@jayway.se
Andreas Ronge andreas.ronge<at>jayway.seandreas.ronge@jayway.se
Hirarm Chirinochirino
Damian Golda damian.golda<at>gmail.comdamian.golda@gmail.com
Per Böckmandev2null
David Ribeiro Alves dr-alves<at>criticalsoftware.comdr-alves@criticalsoftware.com
Edward Yakopedward.yakop@gmail.comJayway Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Guillaume NodetgnodetFuseSource
Makas Laumakas@ops4j.orgJayway Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Stuart McCullochmccullsJayway Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Niclas Hedhman niclas<at>hedhman.orgniclas@hedhman.orgJayway Malaysia Sdn Bhd
David Leangen ops4j<at>leangen.netops4j@leangen.net
Peter Neubauerpeter@neubauer.seJayway Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Pierre Parrendpparrend
Raman Gupta rocketraman<at>fastmail.fmrocketraman@fastmail.fm
Toni Menzeltonit
Wouter de Vaalwouterv
Matthew Roy mooseroy<at>gmail.commooseroy
Heiko Seeberger heiko [dot] seeberger [at] googlemail [dot] comheiko.seebergerOSGi expert and Scala enthusiast
David Jencks david_jencks<at>yahoo.comdjencks
Jean-Baptiste Onofréjbonofre
Chris Dolan chrisdolan<at>apache.org
Raul Kripalani raulk<at>apache.orgEvosent Consulting
Matt Sicker mattsicker<at>apache.orgjvz
Harald Wellmann harald.wellmann<at>gmx.dehwellmann