Indexed Artifacts (8.02M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version6.6-RC1

SonarQube :: Plugin API

LicenseLGPL 3.0
Date(Jun 02, 2017)
FilesDownload (JAR) (2.4 MB)
RepositoriesCentralSonatype ReleasesSpring LibsSpring Plugins
Used By69 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (3)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
XML Processing
BSD 2-clause
org.codehaus.staxmate » staxmate 2.0.1

LGPL 2.1
org.codehaus.woodstox » woodstox-core-lgpl 4.4.04.4.1

Apache 2.0BSD 2-clause
org.codehaus.woodstox » stax2-api 3.1.44.0.0

Provided Dependencies (6)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Logging
EPL 1.0LGPL 2.1
ch.qos.logback » logback-classic (optional) 1.1.71.2.3
Logging
EPL 1.0LGPL 2.1
ch.qos.logback » logback-core (optional) 1.1.71.2.3
Code Analyzer
Apache 2.0
com.google.code.findbugs » jsr305 3.0.03.0.2
Java Spec
CDDL 2
javax.servlet » javax.servlet-api (optional) 3.0.14.0.0
Testing
EPL 1.0
junit » junit (optional) 4.12
Logging
MIT
org.slf4j » slf4j-api (optional) 1.7.211.7.25

Test Dependencies (4)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Apache 2.0
com.tngtech.java » junit-dataprovider 1.9.21.13.1
Assertion
Apache 2.0
org.assertj » assertj-core 3.4.13.8.0
Mocking
MIT
org.mockito » mockito-core 1.10.192.11.0

LGPL 3.0
org.sonarsource.sonarqube » sonar-testing-harness 6.46.5

Licenses

LicenseURL
GNU LGPL 3 http://www.gnu.org/licenses/lgpl.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Fabrice Bellingard fabrice.bellingard<at>sonarsource.combellingardSonarSource
Dinesh Bolkensteyn dinesh.bolkensteyn<at>sonarsource.comdbolkensteynSonarSource
David GageotdgageotSonarSource
Eric HartmannehartmannSonarSource
Freddy Mallet freddy.mallet<at>sonarsource.comfmalletSonarSource
Evgeny Mandrikov evgeny.mandrikov<at>sonarsource.comGodinSonarSource
Julien Henry julien.henry<at>sonarsource.comhenryjuSonarSource
Jean-Baptiste LievremontjblievremontSonarSource
Julien Lancelot julien.lancelot<at>sonarsource.comjulienlancelotSonarSource
Olivier Gaudin olivier.gaudin<at>sonarsource.comolivier.gaudinSonarSource
Simon Brandhof simon.brandhof<at>sonarsource.comsimonbrandhofSonarSource
Sebastien Lesaintsns-sebSonarSource
Stas Vilchikstas-vilchikSonarSource
Teryk BellahseneterykSonarSource
Julien HenryhenryjuSonarSource
Evgeny MandrikovGodinSonarSource
Olivier Gaudinolivier.gaudinSonarSource
Simon BrandhofsimonbrandhofSonarSource