Indexed Artifacts (5.63M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version2.1

Maven plugin used to interact with Nexus and Nexus Professional instances.

LicenseGPL
CategoriesMaven Plugins
Date(Dec 16, 2009)
FilesDownload (MAVEN-PLUGIN) (24 KB)
RepositoriesCentral




Provided Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Dep Injection
Apache 2.0
org.codehaus.plexus » plexus-container-default 1.0-alpha-9-s...1.7.1

Test Dependencies (3)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
XML Processing
Apache
jdom » jdom 1.01.1
Testing
EPL 1.0
junit » junit 4.54.12

Apache 2.0EPL 1.0
org.sonatype.nexus.restlight » nexus-restlight-test-harness 1.4.12.3.1-01

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
John Casey jdcasey<at>sonatype.comjdcaseyDeveloperSonatype

Mailing Lists

NameDetails
Nexus Users Subscribe
nexus-user-subscribe@sonatype.org
Nexus Professional Users Subscribe
nexus-pro-users-subscribe@sonatype.org
Nexus Developers Subscribe
nexus-dev-subscribe@sonatype.org
Nexus SCM
nexus-scm-subscribe@sonatype.org
Nexus Issues
nexus-issues-subscribe@sonatype.org
Nexus CI
nexus-ci-subscribe@sonatype.org