Indexed Artifacts (8.88M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version2.0.2.RELEASE

Spring RabbitMQ Support

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesMessage Queue Clients
Organization SpringSource
Date(Oct 23, 2014)
Filespom (4 KB)  jar (311 KB)  View All
RepositoriesSpring MilestonesAlfresco Public
Used By141 artifacts

Note: this artifact it located at Spring Milestones repository (


The Apache Software License, Version 2.0


NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Gary Russell grussell<at>gopivotal.comgaryrussellproject lead
Dave Syer dsyer<at>gopivotal.comdsyer
Mark Fisher markfisher<at>gopivotal.commarkfisher
Mark Pollack mpollack<at>gopivotal.commpollack
Jon Brisbin jbrisbin<at>gopivotal.comjbrisbin
Tomas Lukosius tomas.lukosius<at>opencredo.comtomas.lukosius

Related Books

RabbitMQ in DepthRabbitMQ in Depth (2017)
by Gavin M. Roy
Mastering RabbitMQMastering RabbitMQ (2016)
by Emrah Ayanoglu, Yusuf Aytas, Dotan Nahum
Learning RabbitMQLearning RabbitMQ (2015)
by Martin Toshev
RabbitMQ: Questions and AnswersRabbitMQ: Questions and Answers (2015)
by George Duckett
RabbitMQ EssentialsRabbitMQ Essentials (2014)
by David Dossot
RabbitMQ CookbookRabbitMQ Cookbook (2013)
by Sigismondo Boschi, Gabriele Santomaggio
Instant RabbitMQ Messaging Application Development How-toInstant RabbitMQ Messaging Application Development How-to (2013)
by Andrew Keig
RabbitMQ in Action: Distributed Messaging for EveryoneRabbitMQ in Action: Distributed Messaging for Everyone (2012)
by Alvaro Videla, Jason J. W. Williams