Indexed Artifacts (9.82M)

Popular Categories

Spring RabbitMQ Support

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesMessage Queue Clients
Organization SpringIO
HomePage https://projects.spring.io/spring-amqp
Date(Mar 01, 2017)
Filespom (5 KB)  jar (453 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralAlfrescoSonatypeSpring Releases
Used By145 artifacts

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version2.0.4.RELEASE




Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Gary Russell grussell<at>pivotal.iogaryrussellproject lead
Artem Bilan abilan<at>pivotal.ioartembilan
Dave Syer dsyer<at>pivotal.iodsyer
Mark Fisher mfisher<at>pivotal.iomarkfisher
Mark Pollack mpollack<at>pivotal.iompollack
Jon Brisbin jbrisbin<at>pivotal.iojbrisbin
Tomas Lukosius tomas.lukosius<at>opencredo.comtomas.lukosius

Related Books

RabbitMQ in DepthRabbitMQ in Depth (2017)
by Gavin M. Roy
Mastering RabbitMQMastering RabbitMQ (2016)
by Emrah Ayanoglu, Yusuf Aytas, Dotan Nahum
Learning RabbitMQLearning RabbitMQ (2015)
by Martin Toshev
RabbitMQ: Questions and AnswersRabbitMQ: Questions and Answers (2015)
by George Duckett
RabbitMQ EssentialsRabbitMQ Essentials (2014)
by David Dossot
RabbitMQ CookbookRabbitMQ Cookbook (2013)
by Sigismondo Boschi, Gabriele Santomaggio
Instant RabbitMQ Messaging Application Development How-toInstant RabbitMQ Messaging Application Development How-to (2013)
by Andrew Keig
RabbitMQ in Action: Distributed Messaging for EveryoneRabbitMQ in Action: Distributed Messaging for Everyone (2012)
by Alvaro Videla, Jason J. W. Williams