Indexed Artifacts (9.82M)

Popular Categories

Spring Data MongoDB Cross Store Support

LicenseApache 2.0
Date(Mar 10, 2014)
Filespom (3 KB)  jar (22 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralAlfrescoSonatypeSpring Releases
Used By2 artifacts

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version2.0.8.RELEASE




Licenses

LicenseURL
Apache License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Oliver Gierke ogierke at gopivotal.comogierkeProject LeanPivotal Software, Inc.
Thomas Risberg trisberg at gopivotal.comtrisbergDeveloperPivotal Software, Inc.
Mark Pollack mpollack at gopivotal.commpollackDeveloperPivotal Software, Inc.
Jon Brisbin jbrisbin at gopivotal.comjbrisbinDeveloperPivotal Software, Inc.
Thomas Darimont tdarimont at gopivotal.comtdarimontDeveloperPivotal Software, Inc.
Christoph Strobl cstrobl at gopivotal.comcstroblDeveloperPivotal Software, Inc.
Oliver Gierke ogierke at gopivotal.comogierkeProject leadPivotal
Oliver Gierke ogierke at gopivotal.comogierkeProject leadPivotal Software, Inc.