Indexed Artifacts (10.03M)

Popular Categories

Spring Data MongoDB Cross Store Support

LicenseApache 2.0
Date(Nov 03, 2016)
Filespom (3 KB)  jar (22 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralAlfrescoSonatypeSpring Releases
Used By2 artifacts

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version2.0.8.RELEASE




Licenses

LicenseURL
Apache License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Oliver Gierke ogierke at gopivotal.comogierkeProject LeadPivotal
Thomas Risberg trisberg at vmware.comtrisbergDeveloperPivotal
Mark Pollack mpollack at gopivotal.commpollackDeveloperPivotal
Jon Brisbin jbrisbin at gopivotal.comjbrisbinDeveloperPivotal
Thomas Darimont tdarimont at gopivotal.comtdarimontDeveloperPivotal
Christoph Strobl cstrobl at gopivotal.comcstroblDeveloperPivotal
Oliver Gierke ogierke at pivotal.ioogierkeProject leadPivotal Software, Inc.
Oliver Gierke ogierke at gopivotal.comogierkeProject leadPivotal Software, Inc.