Indexed Artifacts (8.57M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version0.7.0-bin-20180122-e3e60b0-NIGHTLY


LicenseBSD
Organization LAMP/EPFL
HomePage https://github.com/lampepfl/dotty
Date(Jan 13, 2018)
Filespom (3 KB)  jar (348 bytes)  View All
RepositoriesCentral
Used By9 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (2)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

BSD
ch.epfl.lamp » dotty-library_0.6 0.6.0-bin-201...0.6.0-bin-201...
JVM Languages
BSD 3-clause
org.scala-lang » scala-library 2.12.4

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Martin Odersky martin.odersky<at>epfl.chodersky
Dmitry Petrashko me<at>d-d.meDarkDimius
Guillaume Martres smarter<at>ubuntu.comsmarter
Felix Mulder felix.mulder<at>gmail.comfelixmulder
Liu Fengyun liufengyun<at>chaos-lab.comliufengyun
Nicolas Stucki nicolas.stucki<at>gmail.comnicolasstucki
Olivier Blanvillain olivier.blanvillain<at>gmail.comOlivierBlanvillain
Aggelos Biboudis aggelos.biboudis<at>epfl.chbiboudis
Allan Renucci allan.renucci<at>gmail.comallanrenucci
Martin Duhem martin.duhem<at>gmail.comDuhemm