Indexed Artifacts (9.03M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version1.3.1

Dropwizard

LicenseApache 2.0
Date(May 19, 2017)
Filespom (3 KB)  jar (44 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralSonatype ReleasesSpring LibsSpring Plugins
Used By389 artifacts




Test Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Apache 2.0BSDCDDL 1.1Public
org.glassfish.jersey.test-framework.providers » jersey-test-framework-provider-inmemory 2.25.12.27

Managed Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Apache 2.0
io.dropwizard » dropwizard-bom 1.1.11.3.1

Licenses

LicenseURL
Apache License 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.html

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Coda Hale coda.hale<at>gmail.comarchitect
Nick Telford nick.telford<at>gmail.comcommitter
Graham O'Regan graham.oregan<at>ellisonbrookes.comcommitter
Ryan Kennedy rckenned<at>gmail.comcommitter
Camille Fournier camille<at>apache.orgcommitter
Carlo Barbara carlo.barbara<at>gmail.comcommitter
Matt Veitas mveitas<at>gmail.comcommitter
Ryan Tenney ryan<at>10e.uscommitter
Jochen Schalanda jochen<at>schalanda.namecommitter
Glenn McAllister glenn.mcallister<at>gmail.comcommitter
Nick Babcock nbabcock19<at>hotmail.comcommitter
Justin Plock jplock<at>gmail.comcommitter
Artem Prigoda prigoda.artem<at>ya.rucommitter