Indexed Artifacts (7.76M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version1.2.0-rc5

Dropwizard

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesREST Framework
Date(May 19, 2017)
FilesDownload (JAR) (44 KB)
RepositoriesCentralSonatype ReleasesSpring LibsSpring Plugins
Used By348 artifacts




Test Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

CDDL 1.1GPL 2.0
org.glassfish.jersey.test-framework.providers » jersey-test-framework-provider-inmemory 2.25.12.26

Managed Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Apache 2.0
io.dropwizard » dropwizard-bom 1.1.11.1.4

Licenses

LicenseURL
Apache License 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.html

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Coda Hale coda.hale<at>gmail.comarchitect
Nick Telford nick.telford<at>gmail.comcommitter
Graham O'Regan graham.oregan<at>ellisonbrookes.comcommitter
Ryan Kennedy rckenned<at>gmail.comcommitter
Camille Fournier camille<at>apache.orgcommitter
Carlo Barbara carlo.barbara<at>gmail.comcommitter
Matt Veitas mveitas<at>gmail.comcommitter
Ryan Tenney ryan<at>10e.uscommitter
Jochen Schalanda jochen<at>schalanda.namecommitter
Glenn McAllister glenn.mcallister<at>gmail.comcommitter
Nick Babcock nbabcock19<at>hotmail.comcommitter
Justin Plock jplock<at>gmail.comcommitter
Artem Prigoda prigoda.artem<at>ya.rucommitter