Indexed Artifacts (14.4M)

Popular Categories

gatling-recorder

LicenseApache 2.0
Organization io.gatling
HomePage http://gatling.io
Date(Sep 01, 2014)
Filespom (4 KB)  jar (795 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralSonatype
Used By13 artifacts

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version3.1.2




Test Dependencies (3)

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Stephane Landelleslandelle@excilys.comeBusiness Information, Excilys Group
Romain Sertelonrsertelon@excilys.comeBusiness Information, Excilys Group
Nicolas Rémondnremond@gmail.com
Stephen Kuenzliskuenzli@gmail.com
Pierre Dal-Prapdalpra@excilys.comeBusiness Information, Excilys Group
Grégory Coutantgcoutant@excilys.comeBusiness Information, Excilys Group
Bastien Lemaleblemale@excilys.comeBusiness Information, Excilys Group
Andrew Duffyaduffy@gilt.com
Jason Kochjasonk@bluedevel.com
Ivan Mushketykivan.mushketik@gmail.com
Guillaume Corrégcorre@excilys.comeBusiness Information, Excilys Group