Indexed Artifacts (8.74M)

Popular Categories

Apache James :: Protocols :: API

LicenseApache 2.0
Date(Oct 19, 2017)
Filespom (2 KB)  bundle (51 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentral
Used By17 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (3)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Core Utils
Apache 2.0
com.google.guava » guava 18.024.0-jre
Config
Apache 2.0
commons-configuration » commons-configuration 1.92.2
Logging
MIT
org.slf4j » slf4j-api (optional) 1.6.31.7.25

Test Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Testing
EPL 1.0
junit » junit 4.104.12

Licenses

LicenseURL
Apache License, Version 2.0 https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Stefano Bagnara bago<at>apache.orgbagoDeveloper, PMC Member
Norman Maurer norman<at>apache.orgnormanDeveloper, PMC Member
Serge Knystautas sergek<at>lokitech.comsergeDeveloper
Bernd Fondermann bf_jak<at>brainlounge.debenrdfDeveloper
Steve Brewin sbrewin<at>synsys.comsbrewinDeveloper, PMC Member
Søren Hilmer sh<at>widetrail.dkhilmerDeveloper, PMC Member
Noel J. Bergman noel<at>devtech.comnoelDeveloper, PMC Member
Danny Angus danny<at>apache.orgdannyDeveloper, PMC MemberStudent Loans Company ltd
Alan D. Cabrera list<at>toolazydogs.comadcDeveloper
Harmeet Bedi harmeet<at>kodemuse.comhbediDeveloper
Jason Webb jw<at>inovem.comjasonwDeveloper
Vincenzo Gianferrari Pini vincenzo.gianferraripini<at>praxis.itvincenzoDeveloper, PMC Member
Robert Burrell Donkin rdonkin<at>apache.orgrdonkinDeveloper, PMC Member
Niklas Therning niklas<at>apache.orgniklasDeveloper, PMC MemberTrillian AB
Joe Cheng joe<at>joecheng.comjcheng
Markus Wiederkehr mwiederkehr<at>apache.orgmwiederkehrDeveloper
Oleg Kalnichevski olegk<at>apache.orgolegkDeveloper, PMC Member
Manuel Carrasco Monino manolo<at>apache.orgmanoloDeveloper, PMC Member
Eric Charles eric<at>apache.orgericDeveloper, PMC Chair
Felix Knecht felixk<at>apache.orgfelixkEmeritus
Ioan Eugen Stan ieugen<at>apache.orgieugenPMC Member, Developer
Matthieu Baechler matthieu<at>apache.orgmatthieuDeveloper
Benoit Tellier btellier<at>linagora.combtellierPMC Member, DeveloperLinagora
Antoine Duprat aduprat<at>linagora.comadupratPMC Member, DeveloperLinagora
Raphael Ouazana rouazana<at>linagora.comrouazanaDeveloperLinagora