Indexed Artifacts (8.21M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version2.9.1

The Apache Log4j binding between Log4j 2 API and SLF4J.

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesLogging Bridges
Date(Apr 02, 2017)
Filespom (6 KB)  jar (16 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralSpring LibsSpring Plugins
Used By39 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (2)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Logging
Apache 2.0
org.apache.logging.log4j » log4j-api 2.8.22.9.1
Logging
MIT
org.slf4j » slf4j-api 1.7.241.7.25

Test Dependencies (5)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Logging
EPL 1.0LGPL 2.1
ch.qos.logback » logback-core 1.2.01.2.3
Logging
EPL 1.0LGPL 2.1
ch.qos.logback » logback-core 1.2.01.2.3
Logging
EPL 1.0LGPL 2.1
ch.qos.logback » logback-classic 1.2.01.2.3
Testing
EPL 1.0
junit » junit 4.12
Testing
BSD 2-clause
org.hamcrest » hamcrest-all 1.3

Licenses

LicenseURL
Apache License, Version 2.0 https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Ralph Goers rgoers<at>apache.orgrgoersPMC ChairNextiva
Gary Gregory ggregory<at>apache.orgggregoryPMC MemberRocket Software
Scott Deboy sdeboy<at>apache.orgsdeboyPMC Member
Remko Popma rpopma<at>apache.orgrpopmaPMC Member
Nick Williams nickwilliams<at>apache.orgnickwilliamsPMC Member
Matt Sicker mattsicker<at>apache.orgmattsickerPMC MemberSPR Consulting
Bruce Brouwer bruce.brouwer<at>gmail.combbrouwerCommitter
Mikael Ståldal mikes<at>apache.orgmikesPMC MemberMagine TV

Related Books

Pro Apache Log4jPro Apache Log4j (2014)
by Samudra Gupta
Log4JLog4J (2009)
by J. Steven Perry
Pro Apache Log4jPro Apache Log4j (2005)
by Samudra Gupta
The Complete Log4j Manual: The Reliable, Fast and Flexible Logging Framework for JavaThe Complete Log4j Manual: The Reliable, Fast and Flexible Logging Framework for Java (2003)
by Ceki Gulcu
Logging in Java with the JDK 1.4 Logging API and Apache log4jLogging in Java with the JDK 1.4 Logging API and Apache log4j (2003)
by Samudra Gupta