Indexed Artifacts (9.60M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version1.3.6

Maven plugin for MyBatis Generator.

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesMaven Plugins
Date(Sep 06, 2016)
Filespom (3 KB)  maven-plugin (27 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralSonatype Releases
Used By9 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (2)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Build Model
Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven » maven-plugin-api 3.3.93.5.3

Apache 2.0
org.mybatis.generator » mybatis-generator-core 1.3.51.3.6

Provided Dependencies (2)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Build Tool
Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven » maven-core 3.3.93.5.3

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.plugin-tools » maven-plugin-annotations 3.43.5.1

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Clinton Begin clinton.begin<at>gmail.comcbeginOwner, Founder, Committer
Brandon Goodin brandon.goodin<at>gmail.combrandon.goodinCommitter
Christian Poitras christian.poitras<at>ircm.qc.camentat6114Committer
Eduardo Macarron eduardo.macarron<at>gmail.comemacarronCommitter
Frank Martinez mnesarco<at>gmail.commnesarcoCommitter
Andrew Gustafson gus4000<at>gmail.comagustafsonCommitter
Hunter Presnall hpresnall<at>gmail.comhpresnallCommitter
Iwao Ave harawata<at>gmail.comharawataCommitter
Jeff Butler jeffgbutler<at>gmail.comjeffgbutlerCommitter
Jeremy Landis jeremylandis<at>hotmail.comhazendazCommitter
Kai Grabfelder nospam<at>kaigrabfelder.denospam@kaigrabfelder.deCommitter
Larry Meadors larry.meadors<at>gmail.comlmeadorsCommitter
Marco Speranza marco.speranza79<at>gmail.commarcosperanzaCommitter
Nathan Maves nathan.maves<at>gmail.comnmavesCommitter
Putthibong Boonbong putthibongb<at>gmail.computthibongbCommitter
Simone Tripodi simone.tripodi<at>gmail.comsimonetripodiCommitter
Tim Chen chengt<at>gmail.comh3adacheCommitter

Related Books

MyBatis in Practice: A Step by Step Approach for Learning MyBatis FrameworkMyBatis in Practice: A Step by Step Approach for Learning MyBatis Framework (2013)
by Srinivas Mudunuri
Java Persistence with MyBatis 3Java Persistence with MyBatis 3 (2013)
by K. Siva Prasad Reddy