Indexed Artifacts (9.60M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version11139

Native library for WebRTC development on Android

LicenseBSD
HomePage https://code.google.com/p/webrtc/
Date(May 02, 2015)
Filespom (4 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralSonatype ReleasesSpring LibsSpring Plugins
Used By9 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (0)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Anil Kumar an1kumar<at>gmail.com
Ben Strong bstrong<at>gmail.com
Bob Withers bwit<at>pobox.com
Bridger Maxwell bridgeyman<at>gmail.com
Christophe Dumez ch.dumez<at>samsung.com
Colin Plumb
Eric Rescorla
Giji Gangadharan giji.g<at>samsung.com
Graham Yoakum gyoakum<at>skobalt.com
Jake Hilton jakehilton<at>gmail.com
James H. Brown jbrown<at>burgoyne.com
Jie Mao maojie0924<at>gmail.com
Luke Weber
Manish Jethani manish.jethani<at>gmail.com
Martin Storsjo martin<at>martin.st
Matthias Liebig matthias.gcode<at>gmail.com
Pali Rohar
Paul Kapustin pkapustin<at>gmail.com
Rafael Lopez Diez rafalopezdiez<at>gmail.com
Ralph Giles giles<at>ghostscript.com
Robert Nagy
Ron Rivest
Ryan Yoakum ryoakum<at>skobalt.com
Sarah Thompson sarah<at>telergy.com
Saul Kravitz Saul.Kravitz<at>celera.com
Silviu Caragea silviu.cpp<at>gmail.com
Steve Reid sreid<at>sea-to-sky.net
Vicken Simonian vsimon<at>gmail.com
Victor Costan costan<at>gmail.com
ARM Holdings
Google Inc.
Intel Corporation
MIPS Technologies
Mozilla Foundation
Opera Software ASA
struktur AG
Temasys Communications
Vonage Holdings Corp.